NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 232 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 11 12:16 PM PT1:16 PM MT2:16 PM CT3:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)15:16 ET - Johnson has been suspended by the NHL for two games without pay on Tuesday for slashing New York Islanders forward Frans Nielsen.
Analysis: The incident occurred at 12:09 of the third period of Colorado's 5-2 win on Saturday. Johnson was assessed a minor penalty for slashing.
Feb. 2 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Johnson matched a career high with three assists in Colorado's 7-1 rout of Buffalo on Saturday.
Analysis: The Avalanche defenseman had one assist in his previous 10 games.
Jan. 16 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET6:07 GMT2:07 PM 北京时间11:07 PM MST1:07 AM EST10:07 UAE1:07 ET - Johnson has a back injury.
Analysis: He's considered day-to-day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 69 5 28 33 -9 28 4 0 3 105 4.76
2009-10 StL 79 10 29 39 1 79 6 0 2 186 5.38
2010-11 StL 55 5 14 19 -8 37 1 1 2 108 4.63
2010-11 Col 22 3 7 10 -5 19 2 0 0 53 5.66
2010-11 Tot 77 8 21 29 -13 56 3 1 2 161 4.97
2011-12 Col 73 4 22 26 -7 26 1 0 1 155 2.58
2012-13 Col 31 0 4 4 -3 18 0 0 0 64 0.00
2013-14 Col 80 9 30 39 5 61 2 0 2 157 5.73
2014-15 Col 8 1 2 3 2 21 1 0 0 16 6.25
Career 417 37 136 173 -24 289 17 1 10 844 4.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.