Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#6
Erik Johnson
G A Pts
12 11 23
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/21/1988
Position: DWeight: 232 Birthplace: Bloomington, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 4 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT1:43 PM 北京时间10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET - Johnson is out with a knee injury.
Analysis: Johnson is expected to be out for at least three weeks.
Jan. 22 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 AM 北京时间8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET - The Colorado Avalanche will be without top defenseman Erik Johnson for three to eight weeks due to a knee injury.
Analysis: The 26-year-old has a career-high 12 goals this season.
Dec. 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Johnson scored a goal in a fourth consecutive game Saturday, but Colorado fell 5-2 to visiting Chicago.
Analysis: The Avalanche defenseman also has six goals in his last six contests and has matched a career high with his 10 this season.
Dec. 21 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Johnson had a goal and an assist in a 5-1 rout of Buffalo on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Colorado defenseman had two goals in an overtime loss to St. Louis on Dec. 13. He has seven goals this season, three shy of matching his career high from 2009-10.
Nov. 27 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET6:01 GMT2:01 PM 北京时间11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST10:01 UAE1:01 ET - Johnson returned to the lineup in a 5-2 win over Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: The Colorado Avalanche defenseman missed one game after sustaining a head injury Tuesday against Arizona.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 69 5 28 33 -9 28 4 0 3 105 4.76
2009-10 StL 79 10 29 39 1 79 6 0 2 186 5.38
2010-11 StL 55 5 14 19 -8 37 1 1 2 108 4.63
2010-11 Col 22 3 7 10 -5 19 2 0 0 53 5.66
2010-11 Tot 77 8 21 29 -13 56 3 1 2 161 4.97
2011-12 Col 73 4 22 26 -7 26 1 0 1 155 2.58
2012-13 Col 31 0 4 4 -3 18 0 0 0 64 0.00
2013-14 Col 80 9 30 39 5 61 2 0 2 157 5.73
2014-15 Col 47 12 11 23 2 33 3 0 2 115 10.43
Career 456 48 145 193 -24 301 19 1 12 943 5.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 7 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.