NHL Hockey

#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
20 28 48
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 20 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Staal scored on Saturday for his second goal in three games.
Analysis: He now has 19 goals to go with 23 assists this season.
Feb. 24 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Staal had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has six goals and 17 points in 14 games.
Feb. 20 7:29 AM PT8:29 AM MT9:29 AM CT10:29 AM ET15:29 GMT11:29 PM 北京时间8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST19:29 UAE10:29 ET - Staal had a goal and an assist Friday.
Analysis: Staal is kicking serious butt with 10 points in a sizzling seven-game stretch.
Feb. 17 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Staal and Riley Nash had power-play goals, and backup goalie Eddie Lack had 20 saves in a 2-1 win Tuesday night.
Analysis: Staal has three goals and nine assists in 10 games.
Feb. 6 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Staal logged a season-high three points on a goal and two assists during Friday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Staal is having a strong second half, as he's amassed five goals and 10 assists over a 13-game stretch in which he's a plus-13.
Jan. 25 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Staal handed out a pair of assists in Sunday's 5-2 win over the Flames.
Analysis: Staal has produced four goals and 11 points over his last 10 games.
Jan. 22 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET20:29 GMT4:29 AM 北京时间1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST0:29 UAE (+1)15:29 ET - Staal scored in overtime of Thursday's 1-0 win over Toronto.
Analysis: It marked just his second point in his last five games.
Jan. 10 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET - Staal had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win in Columbus.
Analysis: Staal has had a goal and an assist in three straight games after notching three multipoint efforts in his first 40 of the season.
Jan. 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Staal had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 3-2 loss at Vancouver.
Analysis: Staal had only produced one point over his previous seven contests.
Nov. 26 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 AM 北京时间12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET - Staal had a goal and an assist Wednesday night in a 4-1 win against Edmonton.
Analysis: The Carolina Hurricanes center ended a seven-game point drought.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
2014-15 Car 46 6 18 24 -6 14 1 0 1 92 6.52
2015-16 Car 82 20 28 48 6 34 6 0 4 151 13.25
Career 689 171 220 391 37 345 28 14 24 1437 11.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
Career 73 23 13 36 -14 34 4 1 2 158 14.56

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.