NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#19
Jonathan Toews
G A Pts
28 40 68
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1988
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 30 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 AM 北京时间6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET - The Blackhawks lost captain Jonathan Toews to an upper-body injury in the second period Sunday.
Analysis: Toews was hit hard by Penguins defenseman Brooks Orpik and was holding his left arm on the bench before heading down the runway.
Mar. 7 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Toews finished with two more goals as Chicago topped Columbus 6-1 on Thursday.
Analysis: Toews has been on a roll with five goals over his last three games.
Mar. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Toews had two goals and an assist Saturday in a win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He has six points in five games.
Jan. 30 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Toews snapped a goal drought and had an assist in Chicago's 5-2 win in Vancouver on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Blackhawks captain hadn't scored a goal in his previous seven games. He had three assists in that stretch.
Jan. 13 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Toews scored his 17th goal in Sunday's 5-3 win over Edmonton
Analysis: Toews has been on fire of late, posting 22 points in his last 17 games.
Jan. 12 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Toews tallied his 30th assist in Saturday's loss to Montreal to extend his point streak to five games.
Analysis: Toews has 10 assists and three goals over his last nine games.
Dec. 28 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Toews finished with two goals and two assists to help Chicago rout visiting Colorado 7-2 on Friday.
Analysis: Toews has totaled 10 assists over his last nine games.
Dec. 16 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET16:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE11:04 ET - Toews had two assists against the Kings on Sunday.
Analysis: He has six assists in the last five contests.
Dec. 9 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET - Toews had two assists Sunday versus Florida.
Analysis: He has just three points, no goals, in seven games.
Nov. 22 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)15:57 ET - Toews had a goal and three assists in Thursday's 6-3 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Toews's four-point effort was his second of the season. He now was 11 goals and 12 assists in 23 games.
Nov. 15 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 AM 北京时间12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET - Toews had two assists in Thursday's 5-4 shootout win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Toews is second on the team with 18 points.
Nov. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Toews scored his eighth goal of the season in a 4-1 win over Winnipeg on Wednesday.
Analysis: Toews has 10 points over his last eight games.
Oct. 30 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Toews recorded his third career hat trick and first since 2010 in Tuesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Toews nearly matched his season total for goals as he entered the game with four in 12 games. He has nine points over his last five games.
Oct. 12 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Toews scored in Friday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Toews has recorded at least one point in three of four games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 64 24 30 54 11 44 7 0 4 144 16.67
2008-09 Chi 82 34 35 69 12 51 12 0 7 195 17.44
2009-10 Chi 76 25 43 68 22 47 9 1 3 202 12.38
2010-11 Chi 80 32 44 76 25 26 10 1 8 233 13.73
2011-12 Chi 59 29 28 57 17 28 5 1 4 185 15.68
2012-13 Chi 47 23 25 48 28 27 2 2 5 143 16.08
2013-14 Chi 76 28 40 68 26 34 5 3 5 193 14.51
Career 484 195 245 440 141 257 50 8 36 1295 15.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 7 6 13 -1 26 5 0 2 43 16.28
2009-10 Chi 22 7 22 29 -1 4 5 0 3 58 12.07
2010-11 Chi 7 1 3 4 -4 2 0 1 0 19 5.26
2011-12 Chi 6 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 1 19 10.53
2012-13 Chi 23 3 11 14 9 18 1 0 0 70 4.29
Career 75 20 44 64 7 56 11 1 6 209 9.57

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.