NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
20 25 45
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Kessel scored in Thursday's loss to Arizona.
Analysis: It was his first goal in eight games. He's been limited to one assist in his last eight road games, where Toronto plays its next three contests.
Jan. 1 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Kessel had another goal and assist in a 4-3 shootout win over Boston on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Kessel has been one of the league's hottest players in his last 16 games with seven goals and 11 assists. His assist in Wednesday's victory was his 200th with Toronto.
Dec. 30 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Kessel recorded his 22nd assist in Monday's loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Kessel continues to be one of the NHL's most consistent players with six goals and 10 assists over his last 15 games.
Dec. 24 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET - Kessel had two assists in Tuesday's 4-0 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Kessel has 11 points in his last nine games and a team-best 38 on the season.
Dec. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Kessel scored two goals and added an assist in Tuesday's win over Anaheim for his fourth three-point performance of the season and first since Halloween.
Analysis: Kesell has six goals and five assists over his last nine games, pushing his season totals to 17 in each category.
Dec. 11 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Kessel scored again in Wednesday's 2-1 shootout win at Detroit.
Analysis: Kessel has scored in four of five games this month. He's tied for fifth in the league with 15 goals on the season.
Nov. 13 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE12:50 ET - Kessel scored twice against Boston, and the Maple Leafs netted four goals during a nine-minute stretch to chase Vezina Trophy-winner Tuukka Rask on Wednesday.
Analysis: Kessel has four goals in four games.
Nov. 5 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE13:45 ET - Kessel had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in the last six games.
Nov. 1 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Kessel picked up a goal and two assists in Toronto's 4-1 win over Columbus on Friday.
Analysis: Kessel has scored in consecutive games and has eight points in his last four contests. He now has six goals and seven assists this season.
Oct. 22 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Kessel scored twice and added an assist in Tuesday's road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Kessel has an even four goals and four assists over his last five games after going without a point in his first two.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Kessel scored 34 seconds into overtime and the Maple Leafs earned a 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kessel also notched an assist, giving him five points in the last two games.
Oct. 13 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Kessel had a goal and two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Kessel should be raring to go Tuesday against the Avs. He has five goals in his last five matchups against Colorado.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 50 20 25 45 -14 12 7 0 3 166 12.05
Career 636 242 262 504 -55 178 65 1 39 2164 11.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
Career 22 13 8 21 11 8 2 0 2 80 16.25

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.