NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#81
Phil Kessel
G A Pts
17 17 34
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 10/2/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Dec. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Kessel scored two goals and added an assist in Tuesday's win over Anaheim for his fourth three-point performance of the season and first since Halloween.
Analysis: Kesell has six goals and five assists over his last nine games, pushing his season totals to 17 in each category.
Dec. 11 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Kessel scored again in Wednesday's 2-1 shootout win at Detroit.
Analysis: Kessel has scored in four of five games this month. He's tied for fifth in the league with 15 goals on the season.
Nov. 13 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE12:50 ET - Kessel scored twice against Boston, and the Maple Leafs netted four goals during a nine-minute stretch to chase Vezina Trophy-winner Tuukka Rask on Wednesday.
Analysis: Kessel has four goals in four games.
Nov. 5 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE13:45 ET - Kessel had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals and seven assists in the last six games.
Nov. 1 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Kessel picked up a goal and two assists in Toronto's 4-1 win over Columbus on Friday.
Analysis: Kessel has scored in consecutive games and has eight points in his last four contests. He now has six goals and seven assists this season.
Oct. 22 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Kessel scored twice and added an assist in Tuesday's road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Kessel has an even four goals and four assists over his last five games after going without a point in his first two.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Kessel scored 34 seconds into overtime and the Maple Leafs earned a 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kessel also notched an assist, giving him five points in the last two games.
Oct. 13 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Kessel had a goal and two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Kessel should be raring to go Tuesday against the Avs. He has five goals in his last five matchups against Colorado.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 70 11 18 29 -12 12 1 0 0 170 6.47
2007-08 Bos 82 19 18 37 -6 28 5 0 3 213 8.92
2008-09 Bos 70 36 24 60 23 16 8 0 6 232 15.52
2009-10 Tor 70 30 25 55 -8 21 8 0 5 297 10.10
2010-11 Tor 82 32 32 64 -20 24 12 1 6 325 9.85
2011-12 Tor 82 37 45 82 -10 20 10 0 6 295 12.54
2012-13 Tor 48 20 32 52 -3 18 6 0 4 161 12.42
2013-14 Tor 82 37 43 80 -5 27 8 0 6 305 12.13
2014-15 Tor 31 17 17 34 -2 8 5 0 2 100 17.00
Career 617 239 254 493 -43 174 63 1 38 2098 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 4 3 1 4 1 2 1 0 0 13 23.08
2008-09 Bos 11 6 5 11 7 4 0 0 0 38 15.79
2012-13 Tor 7 4 2 6 3 2 1 0 2 29 13.79
Career 22 13 8 21 11 8 2 0 2 80 16.25

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.