NHL Hockey

#8
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
38 40 78
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 24 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 AM 北京时间12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE15:24 ET16:24 BRT - Pavelski tallied two goals, including the go-ahead score in the opening minute of the third period, and one assist Monday as San Jose took a 3-2 lead over St. Louis in the Western Conference championship series.
Analysis: Pavelski extended his playoff point streak to six games in the 6-3 win. He leads the NHL with 12 goals in this postseason and has matched teammate's Logan Couture's 21 points.
May 20 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET19:02 BRT - Pavelski recorded a pair of assists in Thursday's Game 3 win over St. Louis in the Western Conference finals.
Analysis: Pavelski now has 17 points (9 goals, 8 assists) in 15 games this postseason, a big reason why the Sharks stand just two wins away from their first Stanley Cup Finals appearance.
May 13 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE15:58 ET16:58 BRT - Pavelski set the tone for Thursday's Game 7 rout of Nashville in the Western Conference semifinals by netting the game's first goal.
Analysis: With nine goals - tied with Tampa Bay's Nikita Kucherov for the most this postseason - and four assists in 12 playoff games, Pavelski will be a serious Conn Smythe Trophy candidate if the Sharks continue to advance.
May 8 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET19:07 BRT - Pavelski recorded two more goals to help the Sharks to a 5-1 win over Nashville in Saturday's critical Game 5 of the Western Conference semfinals.
Analysis: The San Jose captain now has eight goals in 10 games this postseason, tied with Tampa Bay's Nikita Kucherov for tops in the league.
May 2 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET17:04 BRT - Pavelski rose to the occasion Sunday, scoring a go-ahead goal with 2:40 remaining and adding two assists to help the Sharks take a 2-0 lead in their second-round series with Nashville.
Analysis: The San Jose captain is a big reason why the Sharks are two games away from a surprise conference finals appearance, as he's amassed a team-high six goals and four assists this postseason.
Apr. 15 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET18:26 GMT2:26 AM 北京时间11:26 AM MST1:26 PM EST22:26 UAE14:26 ET15:26 BRT - Pavelski scored twice, including the winner 17 seconds into the third period, in Thursday's Game 1 victory at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Pavelski had two goals in his previous 14 playoffs games, all against the Kings.
Mar. 20 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET19:01 BRT - Pavelski scored and assisted in Saturday's win.
Analysis: He now has 33 goals and 35 assists on the season.
Mar. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 AM 北京时间7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Pavelski posted a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Washington.
Analysis: The San Jose captain has amassed six goals and four assists over an eight-game run. With 32 goals and 66 points this season, Pavelski is nearing his career highs of 41 and 79 set in 2013-14.
Mar. 1 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET18:05 GMT2:05 AM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST22:05 UAE13:05 ET15:05 BRT - Pavelski and Joe Thornton each had three points to key a dominant performance from San Jose's top line, and the Sharks beat the Montreal Canadiens 6-2 on Monday night for their sixth victory in the past seven meetings between the teams.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in eight games.
Feb. 29 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET19:49 BRT - Pavelski scored his 27th goal and tallied an assist in a 4-1 win over Vancouver on Sunday.
Analysis: The San Jose Sharks' leading scorer had one goal in his previous 12 games.
Feb. 20 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET15:31 GMT11:31 PM 北京时间8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST19:31 UAE10:31 ET13:31 BRT - Pavelski was blanked Friday.
Analysis: Pavelski failed to add to his 54 points with a dismal effort in Raleigh.
Jan. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET20:03 BRT - Pavelski had a goal and two assists during Saturday's 4-3 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: It snapped his four-game goal drought.
Dec. 31 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET7:25 GMT3:25 PM 北京时间12:25 AM MST2:25 AM EST11:25 UAE2:25 ET5:25 BRT - Pavelski scored the final two goals in a 4-2 win over Philadelphia on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Pavelski has eight of his 20 goals and five assists in his last nine games.
Dec. 23 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET20:54 BRT - Pavelski finished with two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 5-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Pavelski has been red hot with six goals and five assists over his last seven games.
Dec. 21 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET20:58 BRT - Pavelski had another goal in Sunday's loss at Chicago.
Analysis: The San Jose captain has scored three times and produced four assists over a four-game point streak. Now up to 16 goals, Pavelski continues to be one of the league's more consistent offensive performers.
Dec. 18 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET20:26 BRT - Pavelski remained productive with a goal and two assists in Thursday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: The standout center now has three goals in four games and five points over the last two. Pavelski is now up to 31 points, including 15 goals, in 31 games.
Dec. 16 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET20:00 BRT - Pavelski had a goal and an assist in a 3-1 win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Pavelski's goal was his second in three games following a drought of six-game drought. He has 14 goals and 14 assists this season.
Nov. 29 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET20:31 BRT - Pavelski had two assists Saturday against Calgary.
Analysis: Pavelski leads the Sharks with 23 points from 12 goals and 11 assists.
Nov. 23 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET20:18 BRT - Pavelski scored twice for the second time this season Sunday at Columbus.
Analysis: Pavelski is up to 12 goals and eight assists for a team-best 20 points.
Nov. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET20:58 BRT - Pavelski had a goal and two assists Tuesday at Boston.
Analysis: Pavelski is on fire with two goals and three assists in his last five games.
Nov. 14 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET16:31 GMT12:31 AM 北京时间9:31 AM MST11:31 AM EST20:31 UAE11:31 ET14:31 BRT - Pavelski scored his ninth goal of the season as the Sharks beat the Red Wings 3-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: He had gone the previous three games without a goal.
Nov. 4 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Pavelski scored San Jose's lone two goals in Tuesday's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Pavelski has been a bright spot for the struggling Sharks. He's scored in each of the past five games, totaling six goals.
Nov. 2 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET19:49 BRT - Pavelski scored in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: It was an empty-netter, but Pavelski has scored in four straight games on a five-game point streak.
Nov. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Pavelski scored for the third straight game on Saturday.
Analysis: He is starting to put the puck in the back of the net after opening with just two goals in San Jose's first seven games.
Oct. 29 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET19:27 BRT - Pavelski scored for the second straight game on Wednesday.
Analysis: He's turning it on with points in three consecutive games and three goals and an assist in the last five.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 46 14 14 28 4 18 5 0 3 111 12.61
2007-08 SJ 82 19 21 40 1 28 8 1 4 207 9.18
2008-09 SJ 80 25 34 59 5 46 8 3 3 266 9.40
2009-10 SJ 67 25 26 51 1 26 3 1 5 228 10.96
2010-11 SJ 74 20 46 66 10 24 11 1 5 282 7.09
2011-12 SJ 82 31 30 61 18 31 8 1 2 269 11.52
2012-13 SJ 48 16 15 31 2 10 5 0 5 130 12.31
2013-14 SJ 82 41 38 79 23 32 16 1 3 225 18.22
2014-15 SJ 82 37 33 70 12 29 19 0 5 261 14.18
2015-16 SJ 82 38 40 78 25 30 12 0 11 224 16.96
Career 725 266 297 563 101 274 95 8 46 2203 12.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 SJ 6 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2007-08 SJ 13 5 4 9 3 0 2 0 3 44 11.36
2008-09 SJ 6 0 1 1 -3 9 0 0 0 18 0.00
2009-10 SJ 15 9 8 17 6 6 5 0 3 65 13.85
2010-11 SJ 18 5 5 10 1 10 1 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 SJ 5 0 0 0 -3 5 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 SJ 11 4 8 12 0 0 3 0 0 36 11.11
2013-14 SJ 7 2 4 6 -3 2 1 0 0 27 7.41
2015-16 SJ 18 13 9 22 5 2 5 0 4 61 21.31
Career 99 39 39 78 8 34 17 0 11 328 11.89

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.