NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Sekera scored his first goal of the season and recorded his 11th assist in Thursday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Sekera appears to be finding a rhythm with four points in his last four games after a seven-game point drought.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 AM 北京时间7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET - Sekera is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Sekera was hurt when blocking a shot in a 2-1 win against Nashville on Dec. 2.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 AM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET - Sekera left Tuesday night's game early after a violent crash into the end boards.
Analysis: He's listed as day to day with an upper-body injury. He expects to return Tuesday in Winnipeg.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Buf 37 2 6 8 5 16 0 0 1 28 7.14
2008-09 Buf 69 3 16 19 -11 22 1 0 1 84 3.57
2009-10 Buf 49 4 7 11 -1 6 0 0 0 59 6.78
2010-11 Buf 76 3 26 29 11 34 0 0 0 88 3.41
2011-12 Buf 69 3 10 13 3 18 1 0 0 88 3.41
2012-13 Buf 37 2 10 12 -2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Car 74 11 33 44 4 20 4 1 1 142 7.75
2014-15 Car 31 1 11 12 -8 6 1 0 0 40 2.50
Career 444 29 119 148 2 128 7 1 3 562 5.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Buf 2 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 8 1 0 1 1 11 0 0 0 8 12.50

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.