NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
6 11 17
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 6 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Brassard had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: The New York center has seven points in four games.
Nov. 4 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Brassard recorded two assists in Monday's shootout loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: He has five points in his last three games.
Oct. 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Brassard had a goal and two assists in Monday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: His last seven games have produced four goals and three assists.
Oct. 17 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE15:03 ET - Brassard extended his goal streak to three games in a 2-1 shootout win over Carolina on Thursday night.
Analysis: With three goals in five games, Brassard is well on his way to topping the career-high 18 he had for the New York Rangers in 2013-14.
Oct. 15 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Brassard scored for the second straight game Tuesday against the Islanders.
Analysis: Brassard is on track after failing to register a point in either of his first two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 21 6 11 17 -4 10 2 0 1 38 15.79
Career 424 87 155 242 -41 240 30 0 13 790 11.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
Career 35 8 16 24 5 10 1 0 3 67 11.94

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.