NHL Hockey

#16
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
18 22 40
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 26 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE12:47 ET - Brassard had two goals with three assists in Monday's win.
Analysis: Brassard didn't have a point in his previous five games and three in his previous 11.
Jan. 19 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 AM 北京时间4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET - Brassard returned Friday.
Analysis: Brassard did not play Tuesday against Vancouver due to an illness.
Jan. 12 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Brassard scored his 15th goal Monday.
Analysis: He has two goals and an assist in the last three games.
Dec. 23 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Brassard had two goals and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He had one point in the previous three games.
Dec. 12 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Brassard had two goals Friday.
Analysis: He has four in the last three games.
Dec. 7 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 AM 北京时间1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET - Brassard had two goals Sunday.
Analysis: Brassard is surprising with five points in four games so you may want to kick the tires on the fantasy veteran.
Dec. 1 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Brassard tallied a goal and an assist in Monday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: The multi-point effort was Brassard's first since Nov. 12. The center had recorded a mere three points over an eight-game slump prior to Monday's potential breakout.
Nov. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Brassard had a goal and an assist Thursday against the Blues.
Analysis: Brassard's performance snapped a three-game drought without a point.
Nov. 4 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Brassard scored a goal and added an assist during Tuesday's 5-2 win over Washington.
Analysis: He has three goals and four assists in his last four games.
Oct. 31 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE13:12 ET - Brassard had three assists Friday.
Analysis: He has five points in three games.
Oct. 26 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET20:08 GMT4:08 AM 北京时间1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST0:08 UAE (+1)16:08 ET - Brassard scored in Sunday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Brassard has scored in consecutive games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 80 19 41 60 9 34 6 0 3 168 11.31
2015-16 NYR 52 18 22 40 16 16 3 0 4 122 14.75
Career 535 118 207 325 -12 280 37 0 19 1042 11.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
2014-15 NYR 19 9 7 16 9 20 2 0 1 55 16.36
Career 54 17 23 40 14 30 3 0 4 122 13.93

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.