NHL Hockey

#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
15 17 32
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 30 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)18:50 ET - Frolik is expected to miss the remainder of the Flames' current road trip with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Frolik sustained the injury in Monday's win at Arizona, the opener of a four-game trek.
Mar. 17 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Frolik had a goal and two assists in Wednesday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Frolik had a hat trick in his previous game and has seven points in his last three. It took him 22 games to total his previous seven points, so don't get used to it.
Mar. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Frolik scored three times, including two nearly identical short-handed goals, and the Calgary Flames beat St. Louis 7-4 Monday night to stop the Blues' six-game winning streak.
Analysis: It was Frolik's second career hat trick, and they've both come this season. The problem is they make up nearly half of his 14 goals.
Feb. 20 7:37 AM PT8:37 AM MT9:37 AM CT10:37 AM ET15:37 GMT11:37 PM 北京时间8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST19:37 UAE10:37 ET - Frolik had one goal and one assist Friday.
Analysis: Frolik ended a pathetic four-game pointless drought.
Dec. 17 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET6:01 GMT2:01 PM 北京时间11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST10:01 UAE1:01 ET - Frolik returned Saturday for the 'Battle of Alberta.'
Analysis: Frolik, who was dealing with an upper-body injury, no doubt relished the chance to return in one of the NHL's signature rivalries.
Nov. 25 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Frolik notched a pair of goals in Tuesday's loss at Anaheim.
Analysis: He's up to six goals this season but has scored in just three games, not exactly the consistency owners are seeking.
Nov. 1 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Frolik finished with three goals to lead Calgary to a 5-4 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Frolik hadn't scored in his first 11 games this season.
Oct. 14 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Frolik posted two assists on Tuesday against St. Louis.
Analysis: They were Frolik's first two points. He had 19 goals and 23 assists in 82 games for Winnipeg last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Fla 79 21 24 45 10 22 1 0 2 158 13.29
2009-10 Fla 82 21 22 43 -4 43 5 0 1 219 9.59
2010-11 Fla 52 8 21 29 2 16 1 0 1 158 5.06
2010-11 Chi 28 3 6 9 0 14 0 0 0 93 3.23
2010-11 Tot 80 11 27 38 2 30 1 0 1 251 4.38
2011-12 Chi 63 5 10 15 -10 22 0 0 0 117 4.27
2012-13 Chi 45 3 7 10 5 8 0 0 1 98 3.06
2013-14 Wpg 81 15 27 42 8 12 1 0 2 189 7.94
2014-15 Wpg 82 19 23 42 4 18 3 3 4 206 9.22
2015-16 Cgy 64 15 17 32 1 24 0 2 4 155 9.68
Career 576 110 157 267 16 179 11 5 15 1393 7.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 2 3 5 3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2011-12 Chi 4 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Chi 23 3 7 10 1 6 0 1 1 46 6.52
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 38 7 11 18 3 10 0 1 1 83 8.43

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.