NHL Hockey

#67
Michael Frolik
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 2/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 17 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET6:01 GMT2:01 PM 北京时间11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST10:01 UAE1:01 ET - Frolik is dealing with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Frolik remains week-to-week.
Nov. 25 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Frolik notched a pair of goals in Tuesday's loss at Anaheim.
Analysis: He's up to six goals this season but has scored in just three games, not exactly the consistency owners are seeking.
Nov. 1 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Frolik finished with three goals to lead Calgary to a 5-4 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Frolik hadn't scored in his first 11 games this season.
Oct. 14 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Frolik posted two assists on Tuesday against St. Louis.
Analysis: They were Frolik's first two points. He had 19 goals and 23 assists in 82 games for Winnipeg last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Fla 79 21 24 45 10 22 1 0 2 158 13.29
2009-10 Fla 82 21 22 43 -4 43 5 0 1 219 9.59
2010-11 Fla 52 8 21 29 2 16 1 0 1 158 5.06
2010-11 Chi 28 3 6 9 0 14 0 0 0 93 3.23
2010-11 Tot 80 11 27 38 2 30 1 0 1 251 4.38
2011-12 Chi 63 5 10 15 -10 22 0 0 0 117 4.27
2012-13 Chi 45 3 7 10 5 8 0 0 1 98 3.06
2013-14 Wpg 81 15 27 42 8 12 1 0 2 189 7.94
2014-15 Wpg 82 19 23 42 4 18 3 3 4 206 9.22
2015-16 Cgy 42 9 12 21 1 10 0 0 2 102 8.82
Career 554 104 152 256 16 165 11 3 13 1340 7.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 2 3 5 3 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2011-12 Chi 4 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Chi 23 3 7 10 1 6 0 1 1 46 6.52
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 38 7 11 18 3 10 0 1 1 83 8.43

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.