Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#21
Patrik Berglund
G A Pts
12 15 27
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 6/2/1988
Position: CWeight: 217 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Berglund scored two goals in Friday's win at Dallas.
Analysis: Berglund now has four goals in his last four games after going a season-worst 12 games without one.
Apr. 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Berglund had a goal and an assist for the St. Louis Blues, who ended a three-game home losing streak and clinched a playoff spot with a 4-1 victory over the Calgary Flames on Thursday night.
Analysis: Berglund has two goals and two assists in his last three contests after enduring an 11-game point drought in March.
Mar. 29 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Berglund had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Berglund was once considered a rising talent, but his 22 points this season indicate otherwise.
Jan. 30 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE23:30 ET - Berglund returned Thursday after missing three consecutive games.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues center suffered an upper-body injury in a shootout win over Nashville on Jan. 29.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 76 21 26 47 19 16 7 0 1 143 14.69
2009-10 StL 71 13 13 26 -5 16 6 0 4 129 10.08
2010-11 StL 81 22 30 52 -3 26 8 0 1 175 12.57
2011-12 StL 82 19 19 38 4 30 0 2 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 48 17 8 25 -2 12 5 2 3 74 22.97
2013-14 StL 78 14 18 32 10 38 2 0 2 144 9.72
2014-15 StL 77 12 15 27 -2 26 0 0 0 145 8.28
Career 513 118 129 247 21 164 28 4 14 998 11.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 3 4 7 2 6 2 0 0 24 12.50
2012-13 StL 6 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2013-14 StL 4 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 StL 2 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 25 5 6 11 -6 10 2 0 0 50 10.00

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.