NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Leland Irving
W GAA Sv%
2 3.33 0.883
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Feb. 16 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET - The Calgary Flames recalled goaltender Danny Taylor from the AHL and assigned Leland Irving to their Abbotsford affiliate. The move comes after the club claimed goalie Joey MacDonald off waivers earlier this week after it was announced that No. 1 netminder Miikka Kiprusoff will miss more time due to a knee injury.
Analysis: In six games with Calgary this season, Irving has a 2-1-1 record to go along with an .883 save percentage and a 3.33 goals-against average.
Feb. 14 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 ET - Irving made 30 saves to help the Calgary Flames beat the Dallas Stars 7-4 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Irving continues to fill in for Miikka Kiprusoff. You are playing with fantasy fire if you use the unproven Irving on any kind of consistent basis.
Feb. 8 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Irving made 26 saves Thursday in a 4-3 OT win over Columbus.
Analysis: Irving's only previous NHL win came Dec. 23, 2011, 3-1 at Vancouver. This was his first start of 2013. "There's nothing better. It's pretty exciting," Irving said. Monitor the injured Miikka Kiprusoff to see if Irving gets more starts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 Cgy 7 394 3.20 1 3 3 - 0 0 21 239 0.912
2012-13 Cgy 6 270 3.33 2 1 1 - 0 0 15 128 0.883
Career 13 664 3.25 3 4 4 0 0 0 36 367 0.902


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.