NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#71
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
18 21 39
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Foligno wasn't able to return for Game 1 of the playoffs Wednesday.
Analysis: He's questionable for Game 2 due to a lower-body injury.
Feb. 4 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Foligno recorded his first two-goal game of the season and the fourth of his career in Monday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Foligno's three goals over his last two games match his total from his previous 23 contests.
Dec. 11 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Nick Foligno scored the game-winning goal with 91 seconds left when Ryan Johansen's shot went in off his skate, giving the Blue Jackets a 5-4 victory over Brodeur and the New Jersey Devils on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Foligno has scored in three of the team's past four games, and the Blue Jackets have won each one of those contests.
Oct. 25 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 AM 北京时间6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET - Foligno had a goal and an assist Friday against Toronto.
Analysis: It was his first multi-point game of the year and doubled his season point production from his previous six contests.
Oct. 16 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET5:35 GMT1:35 PM 北京时间10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST9:35 UAE1:35 ET - Foligno returned to action Sunday for Columbus.
Analysis: Foligno missed Saturday's game against Washington due to a personal matter.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
Career 466 85 121 206 -10 423 19 0 17 754 11.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
Career 21 4 4 8 -2 16 0 0 1 37 10.81

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.