NHL Hockey

#36
Jannik Hansen
G A Pts
16 11 27
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/15/1986
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Rodovre, Denmark

Latest News
Jan. 24 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Hansen logged his second career hat trick during Saturday's 5-4 loss at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: It snapped his seven-game goal drought and gave him 15 on the season.
Jan. 8 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET23:42 GMT7:42 AM 北京时间4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST3:42 UAE (+1)18:42 ET - Hansen returned to the Canucks' lineup for Sunday's game at the Islanders.
Analysis: Hansen, second among Vancouver players with 12 goals, missed four games with an upper-body injury.
Dec. 27 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Hansen scored twice in Saturday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Hansen has three goals and two assists in his last four games.
Nov. 11 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Hansen registered his career high for points Tuesday with one goal and three assists in a 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Hansen provided an immediate boost - and got one for his statistics - by moving up to the top line with the Sedin twins. He had two goals in his previous 11 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Van 5 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Van 55 6 15 21 5 37 0 0 1 64 9.38
2009-10 Van 47 9 6 15 -5 18 0 1 3 67 13.43
2010-11 Van 82 9 20 29 13 32 0 0 2 113 7.96
2011-12 Van 82 16 23 39 18 34 0 1 1 137 11.68
2012-13 Van 47 10 17 27 12 8 1 0 2 99 10.10
2013-14 Van 71 11 9 20 -9 43 0 1 3 112 9.82
2014-15 Van 81 16 17 33 -6 27 0 1 2 145 11.03
2015-16 Van 50 16 11 27 16 18 0 1 3 91 17.58
Career 520 93 118 211 44 219 1 5 17 831 11.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Van 10 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2008-09 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Van 12 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2010-11 Van 25 3 6 9 7 18 0 0 0 50 6.00
2011-12 Van 5 1 0 1 -1 14 0 0 0 7 14.29
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 2 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 8 25.00
Career 64 7 11 18 8 42 0 0 0 103 6.80

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.