NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#26
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
25 35 60
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quebec, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Stastny scored twice in Thursday's 4-2 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Stastny has five goals and seven assists during Colorado's 8-0-1 stretch.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Stastny scored his 23rd goal of the season in Tuesday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Stastny has seven goals and 11 assists over his last 17 games.
Apr. 6 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET - Stastny had another big game in his hometown in a penalty-filled 4-0 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Saturday.
Analysis: Stastny had a goal and two assists to extend his point streak to six. He has two goals and seven assists during that run.
Mar. 9 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Stastny returned Tuesday for the Avs.
Analysis: Stastny was out with a back injury. The Colorado forward suffered his injury in a 2-1 loss to St. Louis on March 8.
Jan. 31 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 AM 北京时间12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET - Stastny scored for the third time in four games in Thursday's victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: In his last four games, Stastny has equaled his goal production from his previous 15 contests.
Jan. 28 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET23:29 GMT7:29 AM 北京时间4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST3:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - Stastny scored his 15th goal in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Stastny has seven points in his last seven games away from home. He had gone without a point in his previous eight road contests.
Jan. 9 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE10:58 ET - Stastny had a goal and two assists in Wednesday's 4-3 OT win over the Sens.
Analysis: Stastny is red-hot with eight points in three games and looks like a fantasy skater on a roll.
Dec. 17 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Stastny finished with two goals and two assists in Monday's 6-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Stastny hadn't produced a point in his previous nine games.
Nov. 28 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 AM 北京时间7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET - Stastny returned Saturday for the Avs.
Analysis: Stastny sat out Wednesday against the Blues due to back spasms.
Nov. 20 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Stastny had a goal and an assist, and the Colorado Avalanche beat the Chicago Blackhawks 5-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Avalanche center has seven goals and five assists in his last 11 games.
Nov. 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Stastny's second goal of the game 3:36 into overtime gave the Colorado Avalanche and troubled goalie Semyon Varlamov a 3-2 victory over the Dallas Stars on Friday night.
Analysis: Stastny fired a shot from the left circle past goalie Kari Lehtonen to beat the Stars, who had rallied from a 2-0 deficit. The goal was his fourth of the season. He has three goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 28 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET17:14 GMT1:14 AM 北京时间10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST21:14 UAE13:14 ET - Paul Stastny had a goal and an assist as the streaking Avalanche beat the Winnipeg Jets 3-2 on Sunday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in the last five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Col 82 28 50 78 4 42 11 0 6 185 15.14
2007-08 Col 66 24 47 71 22 24 3 0 4 138 17.39
2008-09 Col 45 11 25 36 -9 22 7 0 2 118 9.32
2009-10 Col 81 20 59 79 2 50 9 0 2 199 10.05
2010-11 Col 74 22 35 57 -7 56 4 1 3 181 12.15
2011-12 Col 79 21 32 53 -8 34 7 0 2 190 11.05
2012-13 Col 40 9 15 24 -7 14 2 0 1 87 10.34
2013-14 Col 71 25 35 60 9 22 4 0 4 150 16.67
Career 538 160 298 458 6 264 47 1 24 1248 12.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2009-10 Col 6 1 4 5 -2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Col 1 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 2 100.00
Career 16 5 6 11 -2 10 1 0 2 31 16.13

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.