NHL Hockey

#58
Kris Letang
G A Pts
16 51 67
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/24/1987
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
May 13 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET0:06 GMT8:06 AM 北京时间5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST4:06 UAE (+1)20:06 ET21:06 BRT - Letang left Friday's game briefly early in the first period after getting hit illegally from behind by Tampa Bay's Ryan Callahan.
Analysis: Callahan earned a 5-minute major penalty after crunching Letang in the corner by the Pittsburgh net. Letang made it off the ice under his own power and returned later in the period.
May 3 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - The NHL has suspended Pittsburgh Penguins defenseman Kris Letang for one game for an illegal hit on Washington's Marcus Johansson.
Analysis: Letang will miss Wednesday night's Game 4 after the NHL Department of Player Safety ruled Tuesday that Letang made ''significant head contact'' on Johansson well after the Capitals forward had released the puck during a sequence in the first period during Pittsburgh's 3-2 win in the Eastern Conference semifinals on Monday night.
Apr. 1 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET18:57 BRT - Letang continued his hot streak with a goal and an assists on Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and four assists during a four-game point streak.
Mar. 20 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET18:42 BRT - Letang scored his 14th goal on Saturday.
Analysis: He extended his career high after logging just one assist the previous three games.
Mar. 1 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET18:23 BRT - Letang had a goal and an assist Monday.
Analysis: Letang has eight points in his last six games.
Feb. 22 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET19:30 BRT - Letang contributed three assists to Sunday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Letang is on a three-game point streak and has 29 points (8 goals, 29 assists) in 21 games since Dec. 31, tops among NHL defensemen.
Feb. 9 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET15:12 BRT - Letang had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has 16 assists in his last 15 games.
Feb. 7 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 ET15:51 BRT - Letang had two goals and an assist, including the winning score on a power play in overtime, and Sidney Crosby had a goal and two assists to lift the Penguins over the Florida Panthers 3-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Letang has eight goals and 14 assists in his last 14 games.
Jan. 19 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET16:15 BRT - Letang had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He had nine assists and 14 points in the last eight games.
Jan. 17 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET6:13 GMT2:13 PM 北京时间11:13 PM MST1:13 AM EST10:13 UAE1:13 ET4:13 BRT - Letang missed Sunday's game against Carolina due to a wrist injury.
Analysis: The Penguins have termed the standout defenseman, who was injured in Friday's loss to Tampa Bay, a game-time decision for Monday's contest at St. Louis.
Jan. 16 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Letang had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has five goals and seven assists in seven games.
Jan. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST3:25 UAE (+1)18:25 ET21:25 BRT - Letang had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Letang has three goals and seven assists in his last five games.
Jan. 3 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET18:32 BRT - Letang had three assists in Saturday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Letang has two goals and six assists in his last four games.
Jan. 1 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 AM 北京时间5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET22:21 BRT - Letang finished with two goals and an assist in Thursday's 5-2 win at Detroit.
Analysis: The goals were just Letang's second and third of the season and first since Oct. 13.
Dec. 27 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Letang returned Wednesday after missing one game.
Analysis: Letang has a history of head injuries and was placed in concussion protocol after leaving Saturday night following a hit from Minnesota Wild forward Jarret Stoll. He had missed the previous six games with an upper-body injury and nine of the prior 11. Letang took a hard hit into the end boards from Leo Komarov, and the forward was assessed a boarding penalty on the play. Letang briefly left the game, but later returned.
Dec. 27 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Letang handed out two assists in Saturday's 3-1 win at Minnesota.
Analysis: The defenseman has racked up 12 assists over his last 15 games for the Penguins.
Dec. 6 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET6:11 GMT2:11 PM 北京时间11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE1:11 ET4:11 BRT - Letang returned Wednesday.
Analysis: Letang was out with another undisclosed injury.
Nov. 26 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET21:07 GMT5:07 AM 北京时间2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST1:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET19:07 BRT - Letang recorded his 11th and 12th assists Wednesday against the Blues.
Analysis: Letang has nine assists over his last 10 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 7 2 0 2 -3 4 2 0 0 8 25.00
2007-08 Pit 63 6 11 17 -1 23 1 0 3 68 8.82
2008-09 Pit 74 10 23 33 -7 24 4 1 3 138 7.25
2009-10 Pit 73 3 24 27 1 51 0 0 0 174 1.72
2010-11 Pit 82 8 42 50 15 101 4 0 2 236 3.39
2011-12 Pit 51 10 32 42 21 34 4 1 3 142 7.04
2012-13 Pit 35 5 33 38 16 8 1 0 1 95 5.26
2013-14 Pit 37 11 11 22 -8 16 6 0 1 108 10.19
2014-15 Pit 69 11 43 54 12 79 2 1 1 197 5.58
2015-16 Pit 71 16 51 67 9 66 5 0 2 218 7.34
Career 562 82 270 352 55 406 29 3 16 1384 5.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 16 0 2 2 5 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2008-09 Pit 23 4 9 13 1 26 2 0 1 54 7.41
2009-10 Pit 13 5 2 7 -5 6 4 0 1 23 21.74
2010-11 Pit 7 0 4 4 0 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
2011-12 Pit 6 1 4 5 -1 21 1 0 0 15 6.67
2012-13 Pit 15 3 13 16 2 8 2 0 1 49 6.12
2013-14 Pit 13 2 4 6 2 14 0 0 1 29 6.90
2015-16 Pit 17 2 8 10 4 22 0 0 0 53 3.77
Career 110 17 46 63 8 119 9 0 4 265 6.42

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.