NHL Hockey

#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
13 13 26
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 18 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Helm scored his third goal in the last two games on Thursday.
Analysis: He scored twice on Saturday against the Rangers and now has 11 goals to go with his 11 assists this season.
Mar. 13 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 AM 北京时间6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET - Helm is back in the Red Wings' lineup for Tuesday's game in Philadelphia.
Analysis: He sat out Sunday's loss to Toronto due to a bout with the flu. Helm had two goals in an overtime win over the Rangers the previous night.
Mar. 13 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Helm scored his second goal in overtime to give the Detroit Red Wings a 3-2 victory over the New York Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: Helm, who has 10 goals, had one in his previous 11 games.
Feb. 28 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Helm had a goal and an assist in Detroit's 5-3 victory over Colorado at Coors Field on Saturday night.
Analysis: The center snapped a five-game point drought with that performance.
Feb. 15 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 AM 北京时间12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET - Helm produced a pair of goals in Sunday's win at Boston.
Analysis: Helm has three goals in his last three games but just seven in 52 this season, so don't count on this recent binge continuing.
Jan. 12 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 AM 北京时间10:37 AM MST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE12:37 ET - Helm had two assists Monday.
Analysis: That snapped a seven-game point drought.
Dec. 4 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Helm had a goal and an assist in a 5-1 rout of Arizona on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Detroit Red Wings center had no goals and three assists in his first 21 games.
Sep. 18 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 AM 北京时间12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET - Helm made his season debut Saturday.
Analysis: Helm started the season on injured reserve because of a concussion and shoulder injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
Career 443 72 90 162 10 112 4 9 14 911 7.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 82 11 10 21 -7 28 0 0 2 139 7.91

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.