NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Mason Raymond
G A Pts
19 26 45
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Cochrane, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 9 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Raymond scored his 16th goal in Saturday's win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Raymond has three goals in his last five games.
Jan. 19 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Raymond registered his 13th goal and 18th assist of the season in Saturday's victory over the Canadiens.
Analysis: Raymond has scored a goal in three straight games versus Montreal.
Dec. 15 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Raymond had four assists in Saturday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: The first-year Maple Leafs forward is averaging 0.71 points per game, the best scoring ratio of his career.
Nov. 17 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Raymond had a goal and an assist as Toronto snapped a three-game skid with a 4-2 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Saturday.
Analysis: Raymond has 15 points as he adjusts to life in the microscope that is Leafs Nation.
Nov. 14 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Raymond scored his sixth goal of the season in Wednesday's shootout loss to Minnesota.
Analysis: It was Raymond's first point in a span of four games after he had registered three points in his previous four.
Oct. 16 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Raymond scored twice Tuesday in Toronto's 4-2 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: It was his second consecutive multi-point game after recording two assists in a win over Edmonton three days earlier.
Oct. 6 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 AM 北京时间11:38 AM MST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET - Raymond had a goal and two assists in the Maple Leafs' home opener Saturday against Ottawa.
Analysis: He had gone 22 games without a multi-point performance.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Van 49 9 12 21 1 2 1 0 0 80 11.25
2008-09 Van 72 11 12 23 2 24 4 0 0 145 7.59
2009-10 Van 82 25 28 53 0 48 8 0 4 217 11.52
2010-11 Van 70 15 24 39 8 10 2 1 5 197 7.61
2011-12 Van 55 10 10 20 4 18 1 1 2 125 8.00
2012-13 Van 46 10 12 22 2 16 4 0 1 79 12.66
2013-14 Tor 82 19 26 45 -6 22 6 1 4 178 10.67
Career 456 99 124 223 11 140 26 3 16 1021 9.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Van 10 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2009-10 Van 12 3 1 4 0 6 0 0 1 23 13.04
2010-11 Van 24 2 6 8 -1 6 0 0 0 57 3.51
2011-12 Van 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 55 8 10 18 -4 14 0 0 1 122 6.56

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.