NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
27 2.07 0.915
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
June 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 AM 北京时间5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET - Quick says he's fine after taking a shot off his collarbone before the Stanley Cup finals opener.
Analysis: Quick says he only wrapped his workout early at Staples Center on Tuesday as a precaution.
Apr. 3 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 AM 北京时间1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Quick made 17 saves in Wednesday's 4-0 win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Quick is 6-1-0 with a 1.68 GAA in his last seven starts.
Mar. 30 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET - Quick made 24 saves in Saturday's 4-2 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Quick is now 11-2-0 with a 1.67 GAA in his last 13 starts.
Mar. 23 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Quick made 24 saves Saturday in a 4-0 win over Florida.
Analysis: He's 7-2-0 with a 1.44 goals-against average and .940 save percentage since Feb. 27.
Mar. 21 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET15:49 GMT11:49 PM 北京时间8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST19:49 UAE11:49 ET - Quick finished with 21 saves in a 2-1 shootout win over Washington on Thursday.
Analysis: Quick tied Rogie Vachon for the most career victories by a Kings goaltender and stopped Alex Ovechkin, who leads the league with 46 goals, on the Capitals' second shot in the tiebreaker.
Feb. 28 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Quick made 25 saves as the Los Angeles Kings made it back-to-back wins Thursday night with a 2-0 victory over the Calgary Flames.
Analysis: Quick was steady all night in earning his third shutout of the season and 29th of his career. He was especially sharp through the opening 40 minutes as Calgary built a 23-13 edge in shots, but trailed 1-0.
Feb. 12 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET11:43 GMT7:43 PM 北京时间4:43 AM MST6:43 AM EST15:43 UAE6:43 ET - Quick will be the goaltender for the U.S. versus Slovakia on Thursday in its Olympic hockey opener.
Analysis: Coach Dan Bylsma says he has a plan in net for the other preliminary-round games, but on Wednesday declined to say what it was. Quick will get the start instead of Ryan Miller and No. 3 goalie Jimmy Howard. Miller helped the Americans win silver at the 2010 Olympics.
Feb. 2 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 AM 北京时间6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ET - Quick stopped 11 shots in Saturday's loss to Philly.
Analysis: Quick didn't perform well in this one.
Jan. 31 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET16:52 GMT12:52 AM 北京时间9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST20:52 UAE11:52 ET - Pittsburgh chased Quick early in a 4-1 loss Thursday night.
Analysis: Quick didn't exactly make a stellar argument to U.S. Olympic coach Dan Bylsma for the starting job in Sochi, giving up three goals on the Penguins' first five shots before Martin Jones replaced him for the final two periods. Quick is competing with Detroit's Jimmy Howard and Buffalo's Ryan Miller, who was beaten 3-0 by the Penguins on Monday.
Jan. 28 8:02 AM PT9:02 AM MT10:02 AM CT11:02 AM ET16:02 GMT12:02 AM 北京时间9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST20:02 UAE11:02 ET - Quick made 23 saves Monday in a 1-0 win over the Sharks.
Analysis: Quick notched his third shutout.
Jan. 21 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET - Quick made 20 saves Monday in a 3-2 loss to Boston.
Analysis: Quick has dropped consecutive starts for the first time since the season's first week.
Jan. 14 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET17:04 GMT1:04 AM 北京时间10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST21:04 UAE12:04 ET - Quick made 28 saves in his 27th NHL shutout as the Kings beat Vancouver 1-0 on Monday night for their fourth win over the Canucks this season.
Analysis: Quick was unbeatable while making his fifth consecutive start since returning from a 24-game injury absence. The U.S. Olympic goalie posted his second shutout of the season and his first since Nov. 7, a week before he severely strained his groin.
Jan. 10 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET16:43 GMT12:43 AM 北京时间9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST20:43 UAE11:43 ET - Quick made 20 saves for the Kings in a 4-2 victory over the Bruins on Saturday night.
Analysis: Quick is 2-0-1 with a 1.30 GAA in three starts since returning to the lineup.
Nov. 14 3:02 AM PT4:02 AM MT5:02 AM CT6:02 AM ET11:02 GMT7:02 PM 北京时间4:02 AM MST6:02 AM EST15:02 UAE6:02 ET - Quick is back in uniform for the Los Angeles Kings after a 24-game injury absence.
Analysis: The 2012 Conn Smythe Trophy winner hasn't played since he injured his groin late in a game at Buffalo on Nov. 12. Quick is 10-5-0 this season with a 2.35 goals-against average and a .905 save percentage.
Nov. 13 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE13:01 ET - Quick wasn't tested much until the third period Tuesday and left the game with 1:20 to go in overtime with an injury.
Analysis: Kings coach Darryl Sutter said he "didn't really check" on Quick and did not have an update on the injury.
Nov. 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Quick turned away all 19 shots he faced in Thursday's 2-0 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Quick appears to be rounding into form following a lackluster start. He is 4-1-0 with a 2.36 GAA in his last five games.
Oct. 25 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET18:57 GMT2:57 AM 北京时间11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST22:57 UAE14:57 ET - Quick made 24 saves as the Kings pulled out a 7-4 victory over the Phoenix Coyotes on Thursday night.
Analysis: It wasn't a vintage effort for Quick but he got the job done for fantasy owners.
Oct. 20 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Quick made 27 saves in a 5-2 home win over Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Quick has started eight times this season and whose 1.52 goals-against average against Calgary is his best against any Western Conference club. The Kings host the Flames next.
Oct. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Quick had a spectacular performance, stopping 34 shots and turning away all three of Nashville's shootout attempts in a 2-1 victory over the Predators on Thursday.
Analysis: It was a good bounce-back effort after Quick gave up three goals on 17 shots in a loss at Tampa Bay two nights earlier. He's 4-3-0 with a 2.57 goals-against average.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 LA 3 140 3.83 1 2 0 - 0 0 9 62 0.855
2008-09 LA 44 2494 2.48 21 18 2 - 6 4 103 1200 0.914
2009-10 LA 72 4258 2.54 39 24 7 - 5 4 180 1927 0.907
2010-11 LA 61 3590 2.24 35 22 3 - 4 6 134 1631 0.918
2011-12 LA 69 4099 1.95 35 21 13 - 1 10 133 1863 0.929
2012-13 LA 37 2133 2.45 18 13 4 - 2 1 87 889 0.902
2013-14 LA 49 2904 2.07 27 17 4 - 1 6 100 1183 0.915
Career 335 19622 2.28 176 117 33 0 19 31 746 8755 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 LA 6 360 3.50 2 4 0 - 2 0 21 181 0.884
2010-11 LA 6 380 3.16 2 4 0 - 0 1 20 229 0.913
2011-12 LA 20 1238 1.41 16 4 0 - 1 3 29 538 0.946
2012-13 LA 18 1099 1.86 9 9 0 - 0 3 34 518 0.934
2013-14 LA 26 1605 2.58 16 10 0 - 0 2 69 774 0.911
Career 76 4683 2.22 45 31 0 0 3 9 173 2240 0.923

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.