NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#51
Derek Dorsett
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 12/20/1986
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kindersley, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 5 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)18:51 ET - Dorsett sat out Monday for the first time in these playoffs.
Analysis: Dorsett took a boarding penalty that led to a goal in the third period of the Rangers' 3-0 loss Sunday.
Jan. 4 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 AM 北京时间7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET - Dorsett is out with a broken fibula.
Analysis: Dorsett is expected back shortly following the Olympic break.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 52 4 1 5 -1 150 0 0 1 59 6.78
2009-10 Cls 51 4 10 14 6 105 0 0 0 57 7.02
2010-11 Cls 76 4 13 17 -15 184 0 0 0 112 3.57
2011-12 Cls 77 12 8 20 -11 235 2 1 1 137 8.76
2012-13 Cls 24 3 6 9 -11 53 0 0 0 38 7.89
2013-14 NYR 51 4 4 8 -1 128 0 0 0 67 5.97
Career 331 31 42 73 -33 855 2 1 2 470 6.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 NYR 11 0 1 1 -5 28 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 NYR 23 0 1 1 -2 19 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 37 0 2 2 -8 49 0 0 0 40 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.