NHL Hockey

#88
Jamie McGinn
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 8/5/1988
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - McGinn finished with a goal and an assist on Saturday, both coming in Buffalo's five-goal third period.
Analysis: He has five goals and six assists in his last 13 games.
Nov. 28 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - McGinn had a pair of assists in a 4-1 win against Carolina on Friday night.
Analysis: McGinn ended an eight-game point drought that started Nov. 10.
June 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 AM 北京时间5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET - The Colorado Avalanche traded McGinn and center Ryan O'Reilly to the Buffalo Sabres in exchange for defenseman Nikita Zadorov, forwards Mikhail Grigorenko and JT Compher and a second-round pick in the NHL draft.
Analysis: McGinn had six points in 19 games for Colorado last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 SJ 35 4 2 6 -6 2 1 0 1 27 14.81
2009-10 SJ 59 10 3 13 -3 38 0 0 2 76 13.16
2010-11 SJ 49 1 5 6 -6 33 0 0 0 63 1.59
2011-12 SJ 61 12 12 24 1 26 3 0 0 104 11.54
2011-12 Col 17 8 5 13 -4 11 3 0 2 55 14.55
2011-12 Tot 78 20 17 37 -3 37 6 0 2 159 12.58
2012-13 Col 47 11 11 22 -13 26 3 0 2 128 8.59
2013-14 Col 79 19 19 38 -3 30 5 0 3 167 11.38
2014-15 Col 19 4 2 6 -9 6 1 0 0 36 11.11
2015-16 Buf 54 11 12 23 -14 8 5 0 2 94 11.70
Career 420 80 71 151 -57 180 21 0 12 750 10.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2010-11 SJ 7 0 1 1 0 30 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Col 7 2 3 5 -1 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 29 2 4 6 0 40 0 0 0 33 6.06

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.