NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Teddy Purcell
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/8/1985
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE14:45 ET - Purcell was credited with two assists in Wednesday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Purcell had gone four games without a point prior to Wednesday's contest after recording three in his first two games.
Oct. 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 AM 北京时间8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)23:09 ET - Purcell has an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: There are no details about Purcell's injury.
Oct. 12 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Purcello recorded two assists in Saturday's shootout loss at Vancouver.
Analysis: Purcell has three points in his first two games.
Oct. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Purcell scored in a loss to Calgary on Thursday.
Analysis: Purcell had never found the back of the net in his seven previous season debuts.
June 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 AM 北京时间6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET - The Edmonton Oilers traded center Sam Gagner to the Tampa Bay Lightning on Sunday for left wing Teddy Purcell.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Purcell had 12 goals and 30 assists in 81 games last season. In 401 games in seven seasons with Los Angeles and Tampa Bay, he has 75 goals and 153 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 LA 10 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2008-09 LA 40 4 12 16 -4 4 2 0 1 68 5.88
2009-10 LA 41 3 3 6 -1 4 1 0 1 55 5.45
2009-10 TB 19 3 6 9 -8 6 1 0 0 46 6.52
2009-10 Tot 60 6 9 15 -9 10 2 0 1 101 5.94
2010-11 TB 81 17 34 51 5 10 3 0 1 196 8.67
2011-12 TB 81 24 41 65 9 16 8 0 3 152 15.79
2012-13 TB 48 11 25 36 -1 12 3 0 2 94 11.70
2013-14 TB 81 12 30 42 -3 14 3 0 4 157 7.64
2014-15 Edm 10 1 4 5 -6 0 1 0 0 13 7.69
Career 411 76 157 233 -7 66 22 0 12 791 9.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 11 17 4 2 1 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 9 11.11
Career 22 7 11 18 2 2 2 0 1 55 12.73

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.