NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#86
Nikolay Kulemin
G A Pts
12 12 24
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 7/14/1986
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Kulemin had two goals and an assist in Monday's 7-4 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Kulemin has been red hot with five goals over his last five games.
July 2 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - The New York Islanders signed free-agent forwards Mikhail Grabovski and Nikolai Kulemin to four-year contracts Wednesday.
Analysis: The 27-year-old Kulemin, from Russia, had nine goals and 11 assists in 70 games last season for Toronto. He has 84 goals and 111 assists in 421 games in six seasons, all with the Maple Leafs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Tor 73 15 16 31 -8 18 2 0 1 129 11.63
2009-10 Tor 78 16 20 36 0 16 0 1 3 145 11.03
2010-11 Tor 82 30 27 57 7 26 5 1 5 173 17.34
2011-12 Tor 70 7 21 28 2 6 1 0 1 107 6.54
2012-13 Tor 48 7 16 23 -5 22 0 0 0 72 9.72
2013-14 Tor 70 9 11 20 -4 24 0 0 4 81 11.11
2014-15 NYI 64 12 12 24 0 21 0 3 0 94 12.77
Career 485 96 123 219 -8 133 8 5 14 801 11.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 1 1 -9 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -9 0 0 0 0 9 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.