NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#1
Jonas Hiller
W GAA Sv%
29 2.48 0.911
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 2/12/1982
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Felben Wellhausen, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 1 7:53 AM PT8:53 AM MT9:53 AM CT10:53 AM ET15:53 GMT11:53 PM 北京时间8:53 AM MST10:53 AM EST19:53 UAE10:53 ET - Hiller made 18 saves in his fifth shutout of the season and the NHL-leading Anaheim Ducks returned with a 1-0 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Friday night.
Analysis: The win snapped a four-game home skid for Hiller.
Jan. 26 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Hiller earned his 20th career shutout and the Anaheim Ducks beat the Los Angeles Kings 3-0 in the NHL's first warm-weather outdoor game Saturday night.
Analysis: Hiller made 36 saves at Dodger Stadium in his fourth shutout this season and second in the last four starts.
Jan. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET6:01 GMT2:01 PM 北京时间11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST10:01 UAE1:01 ET - Hiller, who is on a personal 14-game winning streak, is ready to play again after sitting out Wednesday's victory over Vancouver with an illness.
Analysis: Hiller hasn't lost since Dec. 3, going 23-4-4 with a 2.34 goals-against average and a .914 save percentage.
Jan. 12 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Hiller made 28 saves in Saturday's 5-3 win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Hiller has been nothing short of sensational this season.
Jan. 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Hiller made 30 saves in Tuesday's 5-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: Hiller has now won an eye-popping 12 consecutive starts while posting a 2.05 GAA. He remains the hottest goalie in the game.
Jan. 6 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE12:55 ET - Hiller stopped 17 shots in Sunday's 4-3 overtime win over Vancouver.
Analysis: He extend his club-record and career-best winning streak to 11 games.
Jan. 4 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET18:35 GMT2:35 AM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST22:35 UAE13:35 ET - Hiller made 16 saves in his 10th consecutive victory and the Ducks beat the Edmonton Oilers 5-2 Friday night for their 12th win in 13 games.
Analysis: Hiller extended his franchise-record winning streak as the Ducks followed up their 11-1-1 December with their sixth consecutive win over the Oilers, who haven't beaten Anaheim since April 2012.
Dec. 4 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Jonas Hiller made a season-high 49 saves and stopped Los Angeles' first eight shootout attempts, but King scored on a wrist shot before Jones stopped Mathieu Perreault to end it.
Analysis: ''(Hiller) was tremendous,'' Anaheim coach Bruce Boudreau said. ''He was the reason we got a point tonight. When you have the opportunity on your stick, whether you deserve to win the game or not, you've got to put it away. That killer instinct has been eluding us for a little bit now. We've got to find it somewhere.''
Nov. 23 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 AM 北京时间1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET - Hiller stopped all 31 shots he faced in Friday's 1-0 overtime win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Hiller continues to shine at home, going 5-0-1 with a 1.84 GAA and two shutouts.
Nov. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Hiller made 21 saves in Wednesday's 4-3 OT loss to the Devils.
Analysis: Hiller has yielded nine goals in his last two efforts and has looked shaky in the process. You may want to bench him for someone better.
Nov. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET - Hiller made 15 saves in Thursday's 5-1 loss to the Lightning.
Analysis: It was not a strong effort by Hiller and the high-flying Ducks, who came crashing back to Earth a bit. Hiller is 7-3-1 with a 2.69 GAA.
Oct. 19 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET18:02 GMT2:02 AM 北京时间11:02 AM MST1:02 PM EST22:02 UAE14:02 ET - Hiller continued a strong start to the season, stopping 30 shots in Anaheim's shootout win over Phoenix on Friday.
Analysis: Hiller has a 95.4 save percentage and a 1.44 goals-against average through four games.
Oct. 11 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Hiller finished with 34 saves on the way to his 17th career shutout in a 6-0 win over the New York Rangers on Thursday.
Analysis: Hiller is 2-0-0 with a 1.44 GAA in a pair of starts this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Anh 23 1223 2.06 10 7 1 - 0 0 42 578 0.927
2008-09 Anh 46 2486 2.39 23 15 1 - 6 4 99 1217 0.919
2009-10 Anh 59 3337 2.73 30 23 4 - 6 2 152 1860 0.918
2010-11 Anh 49 2671 2.56 26 16 3 - 6 5 114 1493 0.924
2011-12 Anh 73 4252 2.57 29 30 12 - 8 4 182 2021 0.910
2012-13 Anh 26 1498 2.36 15 6 4 - 1 1 59 675 0.913
2013-14 Anh 50 2908 2.48 29 13 7 - 4 5 120 1348 0.911
Career 326 18378 2.51 162 110 32 0 31 21 768 9192 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Anh 13 806 2.23 7 6 0 - 1 2 30 524 0.943
2012-13 Anh 7 438 2.46 3 4 0 - 0 1 18 218 0.917
2013-14 Anh 1 10 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 1 1.000
Career 21 1255 2.29 10 10 0 0 1 3 48 743 0.935

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.