NHL Hockey

#
Jonas Hiller
W GAA Sv%
9 3.51 0.879
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Mar. 1 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Hiller made 24 saves Monday.
Analysis: Hiller has a ghastly 3.36 road GAA.
Feb. 20 7:39 AM PT8:39 AM MT9:39 AM CT10:39 AM ET15:39 GMT11:39 PM 北京时间8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST19:39 UAE10:39 ET - Hiller made 26 saves Friday.
Analysis: Hiller finally won after allowing 12 goals in his last three starts. He made his fourth straight start since Karri Ramo's season-ending knee injury.
Feb. 7 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET16:32 GMT12:32 AM 北京时间9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE11:32 ET - Hiller made 34 saves, helping the Flames to a 4-1 victory over the Vancouver Canucks on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hiller has a 1.23 goals-against average while going 2-1-1 as a starter in the new year.
Jan. 17 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Hiller made 36 saves in Saturday's 2-1 shootout loss in Edmonton.
Analysis: Hiller Hiller has given up one goal on 52 shots in the last two games.
Jan. 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Hiller only needed to make 15 saves during Wednesday's 6-0 win over Florida to collect his first shutout of the season.
Analysis: It was his 23rd shutout of his career as he won his third straight start.
Dec. 13 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE12:55 ET - Hiller made 25 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Hiller has finally posted consecutive fantasy wins.
Oct. 30 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET4:38 GMT12:38 PM 北京时间9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE0:38 ET - Hiller returned Saturday.
Analysis: The Calgary Flames netminder missed a month with a hip injury.
Oct. 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Hiller made 14 saves and allowed four goals before leaving Wednesday's game with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Hiller and Ottawa's Bobby Ryan collided at the net midway through the third period. He will be re-evaluated Thursday.
Oct. 18 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Hiller stopped 23 shots in Saturday's loss.
Analysis: Hiller fell to 16-5-1 as a starter against the Oilers.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.