NHL Hockey

#72
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
10 17 27
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Hornqvist finished with two assists in Sunday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Hornqvist has two goals and five assists on a four-game point streak. Thirteen of his 23 points for the season have come in his last 12 games.
Jan. 16 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE13:28 ET - Hornqvist had a goal with two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has five goals with six assists in 11 games.
Jan. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET0:23 GMT8:23 AM 北京时间5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST4:23 UAE (+1)19:23 ET - Hornqvist scored a goal and had two assists during Thursday's 2-1 win at Detroit.
Analysis: It was his first three-point game of the season.
Dec. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Hornqvist had the tiebreaking goal in the third period and an assist in a 4-2 victory in Colorado on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh winger had no goals and two assists in his previous 10 games. He has five goals and five assists in 27 contests this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
2014-15 Pit 64 25 26 51 12 38 6 0 4 220 11.36
2015-16 Pit 49 10 17 27 -2 20 4 0 1 158 6.33
Career 476 141 153 294 45 231 45 0 28 1537 9.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
2014-15 Pit 5 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 29 5 6 11 -2 14 2 0 0 97 5.15

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.