NHL Hockey

#30
Michal Neuvirth
W GAA Sv%
11 2.14 0.933
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/23/1988
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Usti Nad Labem, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET6:12 GMT2:12 PM 北京时间11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE1:12 ET - Neuvirth was available as a backup on Thursday.
Analysis: He had been out with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Neuvirth made 29 saves in Sunday's 2-1 win over Detroit in his first action since Jan. 5.
Analysis: He lowered his goals-against average to 2.05 and raised his save percentage to .936.
Dec. 16 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Neuvirth finished with 29 saves Tuesday while improving to 8-4-2.
Analysis: Neuvirth, Philadelphia's backup, made his 14th start and third straight. He may be the man in the future if the club has given up on the luckless Steve Mason.
Dec. 11 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Neuvirth stopped 35 of 37 shots in Thursday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Neuvirth now owns a 2.00 GAA and .938 save percentage this season. With Steve Mason continuing to be inconsistent, he could be line for an increase in playing time.
Nov. 17 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Neuvirth has an upper-body injury for the Flyers.
Analysis: Neuvirth got hurt in Tuesday's morning skate.
Nov. 8 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Neuvirth made 28 saves and the Flyers beat the Winnipeg Jets 3-0 on Saturday night to end a six-game losing streak.
Analysis: Neuvirth is a fantasy stud with three wins this season, all via shutout.
Oct. 22 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 AM 北京时间5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have removed Neuvirth from injured reserve.
Analysis: The goaltender exited after the first period in an overtime win against Boston on Oct. 21 with an upper-body injury. He could be in net Friday in Buffalo with the Flyers playing on back-to-back nights.
Oct. 15 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE15:58 ET - Neuvirth stopped 30 shots in his second straight shutout, leading the Flyers to a 3-0 win over the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Neuvirth has a shutout streak of 132 minutes, 5 seconds that dates to the third period of a 7-1 loss at Florida when he relieved Steve Mason.
Oct. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 AM 北京时间7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET - Neuvirth posted a 31-save shutout in Monday's 1-0 win over Florida.
Analysis: Neuvirth recorded his first shutout since March 2012 subbing for Steve Mason, who was not with the team due to a personal matter. The performance likely earned Neuvirth another start against Chicago.
July 1 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE14:37 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have signed Neuvirth to a multiyear contract. Terms of Wednesday's deal were not announced.
Analysis: Neuvirth replaces Ray Emery as Philadelphia's No. 2 goalie behind Steve Mason after spending last season with the Buffalo Sabres and the New York Islanders. He went 7-20-4 with a 2.98 GAA and .914 save percentage. Neuvirth was originally drafted by the Washington Capitals in the second round of the 2006 draft. He played parts of six seasons for Washington, posting a record of 59-41-13 with a 2.67 GAA and .910 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Was 5 219 3.00 2 1 0 - 0 0 11 102 0.892
2009-10 Was 17 872 2.75 9 4 0 - 0 0 40 464 0.914
2010-11 Was 48 2689 2.45 27 12 4 - 0 4 110 1283 0.914
2011-12 Was 38 2020 2.82 13 13 5 - 4 3 95 976 0.903
2012-13 Was 13 723 2.74 4 5 2 - 0 0 33 367 0.910
2013-14 Was 13 766 2.82 4 6 2 - 0 0 36 419 0.914
2013-14 Buf 2 117 2.56 0 2 0 - 1 0 5 98 0.949
2013-14 Tot 15 884 2.78 4 8 2 - 1 0 41 517 0.921
2014-15 Buf 27 1543 2.99 6 17 3 - 2 0 77 941 0.918
2014-15 NYI 5 305 2.94 1 3 1 - 1 0 15 126 0.881
2014-15 Tot 32 1849 2.98 7 20 4 - 3 0 92 1067 0.914
2015-16 Phi 21 1204 2.14 11 6 2 - 2 3 43 638 0.933
Career 189 10462 2.67 77 69 19 0 10 10 465 5414 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Was 9 589 2.34 4 5 0 - 1 1 23 261 0.912
2014-15 NYI 1 11 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 6 1.000
Career 10 600 2.30 4 5 0 0 1 1 23 267 0.914

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.