NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#88
Patrick Kane
G A Pts
29 40 69
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 11/19/1988
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Mar. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 AM 北京时间6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET - Kane is expected to miss about three weeks with a lower-body injury sustained during a 4-0 win over the St. Louis Blues on March 19.
Analysis: Kane, the team's leading scorer, was injured when he collided with St. Louis' Brenden Morrow at 7:56 of the second period. Kane was favoring his left leg as he headed to the dressing room under his own power. He didn't return for the third. After the game, Chicago coach Joel Quenneville said Kane might be sidelined around three weeks.
Mar. 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Kane scored a pretty first-period goal, helping Chicago get on the board in Sunday's 2-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: The Buffalo native likes playing in his hometown, scoring three goals in four career games on the road versus the Sabres.
Feb. 7 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT1:06 PM 北京时间10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET - Kane will miss Friday's game at Phoenix to attend his grandfather's funeral in Buffalo.
Analysis: Kane will play for Team USA in the Olympics and return to the Blackhawks after the Olympic break.
Feb. 4 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET - Kane had two goals and an assist in a 5-3 victory in Los Angeles on Monday night after learning about the death of his grandfather shortly before the puck dropped.
Analysis: Following his first three-point game since Dec. 28, Kane choked up in the dressing room while thinking about his grandfather, Donald, who lived next door during his childhood in Buffalo. Kane has four goals and three assists in his last seven games after recording only three assists in his previous 10 contests.
Jan. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Kane snapped an 11-game goal drought and prevented Chicago from getting shut out for the first time in 120 contests Thursday in a 2-1 loss at Minnesota.
Analysis: Kane's drought was his longest since a 12-gamer in 2008-09. He has three points in his last two games, matching his total from the previous 10 contests.
Jan. 23 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Kane had two assists Wednesday night in a 5-4 shootout loss to Detroit.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks' star forward has no goals and five assists in his last 11 games. Kane totaled 16 goals and 26 assists in his prior 27 contests. The goal drought is his longest since a 12-gamer during the 2008-09 season.
Dec. 21 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Kane had a goal with an assist Friday against the Canucks.
Analysis: He's recorded six goals and 14 assists during his latest point streak that's reached 11 games.
Dec. 15 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Kane scored twice in Saturday's loss to Toronto.
Analysis: He has 10 points in his last four games and an eight-game point streak.
Dec. 12 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Kane had two assists in Wednesday's 7-2 win over Philadelphia. With 42 points, he's one back of Sidney Crosby for the league lead.
Analysis: He has 14 points over a seven-game point streak. He's had just one game in his last 20 without a point, and his 1.24 points per game average is the best of his career.
Dec. 9 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Kane had three assists Sunday against Florida.
Analysis: He has a goal and eight assists in the last five games.
Dec. 1 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Kane had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win at Phoenix.
Analysis: He's third in the league with 16 goals in 28 games, and he's on pace to far exceed his career-high 30 goals in 82 games during the 2009-10 season.
Nov. 28 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Kane had two goals, including the winner with 18 seconds remaining, in Chicago's 3-2 win over Calgary on Wednesday.
Analysis: Kane extended his point streak to 12 games.
Nov. 26 10:52 AM PT11:52 AM MT12:52 PM CT1:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE13:52 ET - Kane had a power-play tally to extend his point streak to 11 games in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Edmonton Oilers on Monday night.
Analysis: Kane has six goals and nine assists during his point streak.
Nov. 22 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Kane had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 6-3 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Kane has come up huge of late, posting five goals and eight assists during a nine-game point streak.
Nov. 20 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Kane extended his point streak to eight games with an assist in Chicago's 5-1 loss to Colorado on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Kane has four goals and seven assists during his streak. He leads the Blackhawks with 11 goals and 11 assists.
Nov. 18 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Kane extended his point streak to seven games with an assist in a 5-1 win over San Jose on Sunday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks winger has four goals and six assists in his last seven contests. He also leads his team with 11 goals and 21 points.
Nov. 17 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET23:03 GMT7:03 AM 北京时间4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST3:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Kane extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 7-2 drubbing in Nashville on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks star has four goals and five assists during his streak.
Nov. 15 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET - Kane had two assists in Thursday's 5-4 shootout win over the 'Yotes.
Analysis: 'Kaner' has eight points in a sizzling five-game run.
Nov. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Kane had a goal and an assist in Chicago's 5-2 win over Dallas on Saturday night.
Analysis: The goal was the third in as many games for the Blackhawks' star winger.
Nov. 7 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Kane scored his ninth goal of the season and second in two games in Wednesday's 4-1 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Kane has five goals in his last seven games after a relatively quiet four-game stretch that saw him record only one point.
Nov. 4 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET16:47 GMT12:47 AM 北京时间9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE11:47 ET - Kane had a goal with an assist in Sunday's OT loss to the Flames.
Analysis: Those are Kane's first points in three contests.
Oct. 29 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Kane had a goal and an assist in a 5-1 win at Minnesota on Monday.
Analysis: The goal was the third in as many games for the Chicago Blackhawks star forward. He also has three assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 25 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Kane snapped out of a brief slump with a goal and an assist in a 6-5 overtime loss at Tampa Bay on Thursday.
Analysis: Kane, who has a team-best eight points for Chicago, had one assist in his prior four games.
Oct. 10 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Kane scored his third goal of the year and had an assist Wednesday in a 3-2 loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Kane has one goal in each game this season and has scored in five straight regular-season games to tie a career high.
Oct. 6 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET - Kane scored for the second time in two games Saturday against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He's now scored in his last four regular-season games after tallying goals in the last two games of 2012-13.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 82 21 51 72 -5 52 7 0 4 191 10.99
2008-09 Chi 80 25 45 70 -2 42 13 0 4 254 9.84
2009-10 Chi 82 30 58 88 16 20 9 0 6 261 11.49
2010-11 Chi 73 27 46 73 7 28 5 0 2 216 12.50
2011-12 Chi 82 23 43 66 7 40 4 0 5 253 9.09
2012-13 Chi 47 23 32 55 11 8 8 0 3 138 16.67
2013-14 Chi 69 29 40 69 7 22 10 0 6 227 12.78
Career 515 178 315 493 41 212 56 0 30 1540 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 16 9 5 14 -9 12 2 0 0 34 26.47
2009-10 Chi 22 10 18 28 -2 6 1 1 1 64 15.63
2010-11 Chi 7 1 5 6 -1 2 1 0 0 22 4.55
2011-12 Chi 6 0 4 4 1 10 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 9 10 19 7 8 0 0 2 88 10.23
2013-14 Chi 3 1 0 1 2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 77 30 42 72 -2 42 4 1 3 233 12.88

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.