NHL Hockey

Kyle Turris
G A Pts
10 7 17
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/14/1989
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Turris scored for the fourth consecutive game during Tuesday's 2-1 win over Montreal.
Analysis: He's got four goals and an assist in his last four games and eight goals and five helpers on the season.
Nov. 1 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Turris scored for the third consecutive game on Saturday.
Analysis: He's got seven goals and five assists this season.
Oct. 31 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Turris scored his second goal in as many games on Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals and an assist in Ottawa's back-to-back wins.
Oct. 29 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Turris scored his first goal in five games Wednesday while adding an assist. He also scored the first of two Ottawa shootout goals in the 5-4 victory.
Analysis: Turris beat Calgary goaltender Jonas Hiller from in close to tie the game 3-3 midway through the third period.
Oct. 18 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET6:11 GMT2:11 PM 北京时间11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE2:11 ET - Turris had two assists in a shootout loss to Nashville on Saturday night.
Analysis: Turris has multipoint efforts in four of his six contests, totaling four goals and four assists.
Oct. 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 PM 北京时间9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET - Turris is off to a hot start through Ottawa's first two games.
Analysis: The center had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory over Toronto after posting two goals in Thursday's opener. Turris is coming off a solid 2014-15 campaign in which he notched a career-high 64 points.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.