NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Thomas Hickey
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 3 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET18:21 GMT2:21 AM 北京时间11:21 AM MST1:21 PM EST22:21 UAE13:21 ET - Hickey had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: The defenseman has five points in his last six games.
Nov. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 AM 北京时间7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET - Hickey was scratched Monday with an illness.
Analysis: Hickey figures to be day to day for the Isles.
Oct. 22 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Hickey suffered a facial laceration Tuesday.
Analysis: Hickey returned to practice Wednesday, according to the Isles' official Twitter account.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 39 1 3 4 9 8 0 0 1 40 2.50
2013-14 NYI 82 4 18 22 5 34 0 0 0 96 4.17
2014-15 NYI 32 2 9 11 2 12 0 0 1 25 8.00
Career 153 7 30 37 16 54 0 0 2 161 4.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.