Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#9
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
13 25 38
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Gagner scored 56 seconds into overtime to lift the Arizona Coyotes to a 4-3 win over Buffalo on Thursday night.
Analysis: Gagner's goal was his first in 12 games and he also had an assist in the victory. He had three points in his prior nine contests.
Jan. 4 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Gagner had two goals and an assist in Saturday's 6-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Gagner has 20 points on the season, nine of which have come in the last six games.
Dec. 24 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)15:17 ET - Sam Gagner had two goals and two assists against his former team in the Arizona Coyotes' 5-1 rout of Edmonton on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was a season high for points for Gagner, who had one goal and two assists in his previous 11 games. He has five goals and 11 assists this season.
June 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 AM 北京时间6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET - The Arizona Coyotes acquired center Sam Gagner from Tampa Bay on Sunday night, hours after the Lightning picked him up in a trade with Edmonton Oilers. The Coyotes gave Tampa Bay a sixth-round pick next year for Gagner and right wing B.J. Crombeen.
Analysis: The 24-year-old Gagner, the No. 6 pick in the 2007 draft, had 10 goals and 27 assists in 67 games last season. He had 101 goals and 194 assists in 481 games in seven seasons with the Oilers. Gagner went to Tampa Bay in a deal that sent left wing Teddy Purcell to Edmonton.
June 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 AM 北京时间6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET - The Edmonton Oilers traded center Sam Gagner to the Tampa Bay Lightning on Sunday for left wing Teddy Purcell.
Analysis: The 24-year-old Gagner, the No. 6 pick in the 2007 draft, had 10 goals and 27 assists in 67 games last season. He had 101 goals and 194 assists in 481 games in seven seasons with the Oilers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 76 13 25 38 -28 28 6 0 1 167 7.78
Career 557 114 219 333 -105 272 36 1 8 1171 9.74


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.