NHL Hockey

#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
8 34 42
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Feb. 5 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Voracek had a pair of assists in a 6-3 win over Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: Voracek has four goals and 11 assists in his last nine games. He is also riding a five-game point streak.
Feb. 3 10:24 AM PT11:24 AM MT12:24 PM CT1:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE13:24 ET - Voracek had three assists Tuesday.
Analysis: He has nine assists and 13 points in eight games.
Jan. 28 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)15:19 ET - Voracek scored his second goal in overtime to beat Washington on Wednesday.
Analysis: Voracek has four goals and six assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET19:10 GMT3:10 AM 北京时间12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST23:10 UAE14:10 ET - Voracek had an assist in SAturday's shootout loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Voracek has at least one point in 10 of his last 13.
Jan. 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Voracek logged his second three-point game of the season with a goal and two assists during Wednesday's 3-2 win over Boston.
Analysis: His first-period goal snapped a five-game drought, and his pair of assists moved his team-leading total to 24.
Dec. 16 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Voracek hooked up his fantasy owners Tuesday.
Analysis: Voracek turned in his first three-point effort to give him 19 on the season.
Nov. 24 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Voracek had two assists Monday against Carolina.
Analysis: Voracek has six points through his last five games.
Nov. 15 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 AM 北京时间4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET - Voracek finally ended his scoring drought by recording the game-winning goal in Saturday's overtime win over Carolina.
Analysis: After scoring at least 22 goals in each of the previous three seasons, Voracek went the first 16 games without one in this one.
July 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - The Flyers and Voracek have agreed to a multiyear contract extension.
Analysis: The 25-year-old Voracek had 22 goals and career highs of 59 assists and 81 points last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 82 22 59 81 1 78 11 0 3 221 9.95
2015-16 Phi 51 8 34 42 -1 20 1 0 2 155 5.16
Career 582 132 282 414 16 283 34 0 16 1368 9.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 22 4 11 15 -1 20 2 0 2 46 8.70

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.