NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
23 31 54
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 9 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Couture had a goal and two assists Saturday in a win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has six points in six games since returning from his extended injury absence.
Jan. 7 7:51 AM PT8:51 AM MT9:51 AM CT10:51 AM ET15:51 GMT11:51 PM 北京时间8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE10:51 ET - Couture returned Thursday for San Jose.
Analysis: The Sharks said Couture would be out for at least three weeks when he underwent right hand surgery on Jan. 8.
Jan. 3 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE12:38 ET - Couture had a goal Thursday.
Analysis: He's scored in three straight games after going without one in his previous 11 contests.
Dec. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 AM 北京时间9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET - Couture turned in another pathetic fantasy effort in Friday's 4-3 SO win at Phoenix.
Analysis: Couture has now gone seven games without a point, leaving him stuck on 99 goals and 98 assists for his career. He may be gripping the stick too tight as the cliche goes in his search for the milestones. You should bench him until he gets past this psychological barrier of reaching 100.
Nov. 30 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET - Couture had three assists Friday against the Blues.
Analysis: His only points in the last five games have come on two three-assist contests.
Nov. 22 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Couture turned in the first three-assist performance of his career in Thursday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Couture now has six assists and one goal over his last six contests.
Oct. 31 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET15:55 GMT11:55 PM 北京时间8:55 AM MST10:55 AM EST19:55 UAE11:55 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's loss to the Kings.
Analysis: He has three goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 27 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Couture registered his first multi-goal game of the year, scoring twice in a win at Montreal on Saturday.
Analysis: Couture's 13 points trail only Patrick Marleau's 14 for the team lead.
Oct. 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist in a 6-3 victory over the Calgary Flames on Saturday night.
Analysis: Couture is tied with Patrick Marleau for second on the Sharks with 11 points.
Oct. 11 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Couture finished with two assists in Thursday's 4-1 win in Vancouver, giving him points in each of the first four games.
Analysis: Couture has two goals and four assists for the unbeaten Sharks.
July 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - The Sharks formally announced a five-year contract with Couture.
Analysis: Couture signed a $30 million deal that keeps him from being a restricted free agent next summer and buys out three years of unrestricted free agency while keeping him under contract through 2018-19. He also has a limited no-trade clause.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 25 5 4 9 4 6 1 0 1 42 11.90
2010-11 SJ 79 32 24 56 18 41 10 0 8 253 12.65
2011-12 SJ 80 31 34 65 2 16 11 2 5 245 12.65
2012-13 SJ 48 21 16 37 7 4 7 0 5 151 13.91
2013-14 SJ 65 23 31 54 21 20 4 2 6 233 9.87
Career 297 112 109 221 52 87 33 4 25 924 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 4 0 4 1 4 0 0 1 18 22.22
2010-11 SJ 18 7 7 14 2 2 1 0 0 64 10.94
2011-12 SJ 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 SJ 11 5 6 11 -6 0 5 0 3 33 15.15
2013-14 SJ 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 50 17 17 34 -3 6 6 0 4 135 12.59

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.