NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#27
Ryan McDonagh
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 2 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 AM 北京时间8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET - McDonagh left Saturday's loss to Winnipeg due to a separated shoulder suffered on a hard check.
Analysis: McDonagh injured the same shoulder last April and missed the last five regular-season games. Early reports have McDonagh expected to miss 3-4 weeks.
Oct. 22 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - McDonagh had two assists in a 4-3 overtime win over New Jersey on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The New York Rangers' new captain didn't have a point in any of his first six games. He had a career-high 14 goals and 29 assists in 77 contests in 2013-14.
Oct. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 AM 北京时间5:41 PM MST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET - McDonagh is the new captain of the New York Rangers, replacing forward Ryan Callahan, who was traded away late last season.
Analysis: McDonagh, 25, is the fourth-youngest Rangers captain and the 11th defenseman to hold the title.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 40 1 8 9 16 14 0 0 1 27 3.70
2011-12 NYR 82 7 25 32 25 44 0 0 1 123 5.69
2012-13 NYR 47 4 15 19 13 22 0 0 1 83 4.82
2013-14 NYR 77 14 29 43 11 36 2 3 4 177 7.91
2014-15 NYR 10 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 256 26 80 106 65 120 2 3 7 432 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011-12 NYR 20 0 4 4 2 11 0 0 0 36 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 1 3 4 1 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2013-14 NYR 25 4 13 17 -1 8 2 0 0 46 8.70
Career 62 5 20 25 2 29 2 0 0 107 4.67

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.