NHL Hockey

#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
9 19 28
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Jan. 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Shattenkirk scored in Monday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has scored in three of the last four games.
Dec. 18 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Shattenkirk extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in a 2-1 win over Nashville on Thursday.
Analysis: The St. Louis defenseman has one goal and seven assists during his run. He has 19 of his 20 points in his last 17 games (four goals, 15 assists).
Dec. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Shattenkirk had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win against Arizona on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The St. Louis defenseman has scored two of his four goals in the past three games.
Nov. 22 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Shattenkirk assisted on two goals in Saturday's overtime loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has seven points in his last five games.
Oct. 14 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 AM 北京时间8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET - Shattenkirk is on injured reserve.
Analysis: The St. Louis Blues defenseman has a lower-body ailment.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 56 8 36 44 19 52 4 0 1 135 5.93
2015-16 StL 47 9 19 28 -11 32 4 0 0 122 7.38
Career 385 50 176 226 27 238 25 0 10 815 6.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 StL 6 0 8 8 2 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 27 2 15 17 -3 16 0 0 0 73 2.74

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.