NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
8 32 40
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-11 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Feb. 1 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET18:20 GMT2:20 AM 北京时间11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST22:20 UAE13:20 ET - Shattenkirk is rehabbing from abdominal surgery in the Philadelphia area and is expected to rejoin the team soon.
Analysis: There's no timetable for the All-Star's return.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Shattenkirk had his 31st assist in Thursday's loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has seven assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 4 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Shattenkirk had a goal and three assists in Saturday's 7-2 win at San Jose.
Analysis: Shattenkirk's four points were a career best. With 35 points, Shattenkirk is only 10 away from surpassing his career high set last season.
Jan. 3 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET - Shattenkirk had a goal and an assist Friday for the Blues.
Analysis: Shattenkirk is up to 31 points, second among NHL defensemen.
Dec. 14 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Shattenkirk had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-2 overtime win at Colorado.
Analysis: Shattenkirk had eight points over the last five games.
Dec. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Shattenkirk had two assists in Thursday's victory over the Islanders.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has two goals and six assists over his last eight games.
Oct. 19 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE15:44 ET - Shattenkirk had a pair of assists in a 6-1 win over Arizona on Saturday night.
Analysis: Shattenkirk is among the league leaders with five assists, and he had the other three in a win over Calgary on Oct. 11.
Oct. 12 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - Shattenkirk had three assists Saturday.
Analysis: Shattenkirk has reached 43 points in three of his first four seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Col 46 7 19 26 -11 20 2 0 1 67 10.45
2010-11 StL 26 2 15 17 7 16 1 0 1 41 4.88
2010-11 Tot 72 9 34 43 -4 36 3 0 2 108 8.33
2011-12 StL 81 9 34 43 20 60 5 0 2 178 5.06
2012-13 StL 48 5 18 23 2 20 2 0 0 84 5.95
2013-14 StL 81 10 35 45 1 38 7 0 5 188 5.32
2014-15 StL 49 8 32 40 18 38 4 0 1 116 6.90
Career 331 41 153 194 37 192 21 0 10 674 6.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 9 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2013-14 StL 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 21 2 7 9 -5 14 0 0 0 60 3.33

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.