NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#67
Max Pacioretty
G A Pts
39 21 60
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 11/20/1988
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: New Canaan, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 6 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE13:54 ET - Pacioretty continued his goal scoring binge in a 5-3 win over Detroit on Saturday.
Analysis: Pacioretty scored his ninth in eight games and moved into a tie for third in the league with 39.
Apr. 5 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET - Pacioretty had a hat trick Friday night in a win over the Sens.
Analysis: Pacioretty added two assists in his first career five-point effort.
Mar. 30 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE14:31 ET - Pacioretty had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win at Florida.
Analysis: He has four goals in three games.
Mar. 2 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Pacioretty had two goals Saturday in a win over Toronto.
Analysis: He has four points in his last two games.
Feb. 7 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Pacioretty tallied three goals in Thursday's win over Vancouver for his third career hat trick and second of the season.
Analysis: Pacioretty also scored three goals in a win over Minnesota on Nov. 19.
Jan. 29 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Pacioretty recorded his 22nd goal and 10th assist of the season in Tuesday's victory against Carolina.
Analysis: Pacioretty had compiled a minus-6 rating with one point over his previous four games.
Jan. 3 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Max Pacioretty had two goals and two assists for Montreal in their 6-4 win over the Stars on Thursday night.
Analysis: One of the goals from Pacioretty was an empty-netter in the closing minutes as the Canadiens finished their longest road trip of the season at 3-2-1.
Jan. 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Pacioretty scored twice Tuesday in a loss to Carolina.
Analysis: His 17 goals lead the team, but he has only four assists.
Dec. 1 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Pacioretty had two goals and an assist in Saturday's 4-2 win over Toronto.
Analysis: He has seven goals in his last six games after totaling two through his first 12 contests of the season.
Nov. 24 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Pacioretty scored two goals in a 3-2 win over the Pens on Saturday night.
Analysis: Pacioretty has five goals in his last three games and could be heating up.
Nov. 20 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Pacioretty recorded his second-career hat trick and first since Feb. 9, 2012, in Tuesday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Pacioretty's three goals Tuesday were more than the two he had in his first 12 games this season.
Oct. 16 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET5:23 GMT1:23 PM 北京时间10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE1:23 ET - The Montreal Canadiens will be without forward Max Pacioretty for three weeks because of a strained left hamstring. The first-line left wing suffered the injury during an awkward fall in Montreal's 3-0 win in Winnipeg on Tuesday.
Analysis: The U.S. Olympic team hopeful has had a rough start to the season. He jammed a wrist in the opening game, but only missed one game.
Oct. 6 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET4:49 GMT12:49 PM 北京时间9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE0:49 ET - Pacioretty returned Wednesday after missing one game and had an assist in a 3-2 loss to Calgary.
Analysis: Pacioretty injured his wrist in a 4-3 loss to Toronto in the Montreal Canadiens' season opener Oct. 1.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 34 3 8 11 -3 27 1 0 0 57 5.26
2009-10 Mon 52 3 11 14 -5 20 0 0 0 74 4.05
2010-11 Mon 37 14 10 24 -1 39 7 0 2 112 12.50
2011-12 Mon 79 33 32 65 2 56 4 0 5 286 11.54
2012-13 Mon 44 15 24 39 8 28 4 0 0 163 9.20
2013-14 Mon 73 39 21 60 8 35 10 1 11 270 14.44
Career 319 107 106 213 9 205 26 1 18 962 11.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 5 6 11 -1 8 1 0 2 55 9.09
Career 21 5 6 11 -1 12 1 0 2 68 7.35

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.