NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Mikael Backlund
G A Pts
18 21 39
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1989
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Vasteras, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 13 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Backlund finished with two goals and one assist in a 7-2 win over Anaheim on Wednesday.
Analysis: Backlund snapped an eight-game goal-scoring drought. He has an assist in each of the last two games.
Feb. 7 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Backlund continued his scoring binge with a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over the New York Islanders on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Calgary center has six goals and four assists in his last six games.
Feb. 2 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Backlund scored twice for the second time in three games in Saturday's overtime victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: Backlund has five goals and three assists during a three-game point streak. He had been without a point in his previous four contests.
Jan. 31 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET - Backlund had his third straight two-point contest with two assists in Thursday's victory over San Jose.
Analysis: Backlund has three goals and three assists in his last three games after going without a point in the previous four contests.
Jan. 29 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET - Backlund scored twice Tuesday for the Flames (19-27-7), who have won three straight games for the first time this season.
Analysis: He has three goals in two games.
Jan. 14 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET16:54 GMT12:54 AM 北京时间9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST20:54 UAE11:54 ET - Backlund scored Monday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: He has two goals in as many games.
Nov. 9 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE11:07 ET - Backlund had two assists in Friday's loss.
Analysis: This snapped an eight-game drought without a point.
July 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - The Calgary Flames have signed Backlund to a two-year, $3 million contract. Backlund, a first-round pick by Calgary in the 2007 draft, played 32 games with the Flames last season.
Analysis: He had eight goals and eight assists but struggled with injuries. Backlund missed four weeks with a sprained knee ligament and sustained a foot fracture near the end of the season. In 170 career NHL games with the Flames, Backlund has 23 goals and 39 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Cgy 23 1 9 10 5 6 0 0 0 47 2.13
2010-11 Cgy 73 10 15 25 4 18 2 0 1 144 6.94
2011-12 Cgy 41 4 7 11 -13 16 2 0 2 85 4.71
2012-13 Cgy 32 8 8 16 -6 29 2 0 1 88 9.09
2013-14 Cgy 76 18 21 39 4 32 5 4 3 178 10.11
Career 246 41 60 101 -6 101 11 4 7 543 7.55


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.