NHL Hockey

#2
Brendan Smith
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mimico, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 27 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Smith had his most productive day of the season with a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-2 win at Nashville.
Analysis: The defenseman has just two goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 11 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Smith is out.
Analysis: Smith has a mysterious undisclosed illness.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Det 14 1 6 7 3 13 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Det 34 0 8 8 1 36 0 0 0 33 0.00
2013-14 Det 71 5 14 19 -2 68 1 0 0 90 5.56
2014-15 Det 76 4 9 13 -2 68 0 0 1 88 4.55
2015-16 Det 46 3 10 13 4 43 1 0 0 55 5.45
Career 241 13 47 60 4 228 2 0 1 279 4.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Det 14 2 3 5 -3 10 0 0 1 17 11.76
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 5 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 24 2 3 5 -1 24 0 0 1 30 6.67

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.