Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
4 31 35
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 22 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 AM 北京时间4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET - Goligoski had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Goligoski has five points in his last five games.
Mar. 13 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Goligoski scored his fourth goal and recorded his 26th assist Thursday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Goligoski has two goals and two assists in his last four games after going a season-worst 10 games without a point.
Jan. 14 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Goligoski had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Goligoski is up to 20 assists as a solid fantasy contributor.
Jan. 1 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE11:53 ET - Goligoski had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Goligoski is fourth on the team with 16 assists.
Dec. 7 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 AM 北京时间5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET - Goligoski recorded his 12th assist in Saturday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Goligoski has come alive recently with five points in his last six games. He had only one point in his last 12 games prior to this stretch.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 77 4 31 35 -2 24 0 0 0 116 3.45
Career 476 50 189 239 45 166 18 0 5 800 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 21 3 11 14 10 10 1 0 0 37 8.11

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.