NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Milan Lucic
G A Pts
24 35 59
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-4 Born: 6/7/1988
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET - Lucic had two goals as the Boston Bruins clinched the Eastern Conference's best record with a 5-2 win over the Philadelphia Flyers on Saturday afternoon.
Analysis: Lucic, who also had an assist in Saturday's win, scored in an overtime loss in Toronto on Thursday to end a nine-game goal drought.
Mar. 16 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET5:56 GMT1:56 PM 北京时间10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST9:56 UAE1:56 ET - Lucic had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Lucic has two goals and four assists during a four-game point streak.
Feb. 9 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Lucic scored his 17th goal in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Lucic has recorded four goals and five assists over his last eight games.
Feb. 5 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Lucic tallied a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Lucic needs one point to reach 40 for fantasy owners.
Jan. 29 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Lucic scored twice in Tuesday's 6-2 win over Florida
Analysis: Lucic has six points over the last six games. The Bruins are 22-6-1 when he records at least one.
Dec. 9 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET17:10 GMT1:10 AM 北京时间10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST21:10 UAE12:10 ET - Lucic had two assists in Sunday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: He has two goals and four assists in hsi last four games.
Dec. 1 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Lucic scored twice in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: He'd gone a season-long six games without a goal prior to breaking out against the Blue Jackets.
Nov. 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Lucic scored his team-leading ninth goal of the season in Monday's 4-1 win at Carolina.
Analysis: Lucic has three points in his last four games after recording just one point in the previous five.
Oct. 24 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET14:55 GMT10:55 PM 北京时间7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST18:55 UAE10:55 ET - Lucic had two goals with an assist in Wednesday's win over the Sabres.
Analysis: The Buffalo crowd cheered when Lucic was struck in the face with a puck late in the first period of Boston's 5-2 victory over the reeling Sabres on Wednesday night. The rugged left wing left the ice for repairs, then responded by scoring 40 seconds into the second period.
Oct. 15 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE13:22 ET - Lucic scored his 100th career goal Monday.
Analysis: He has goals in consecutive games and three on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 77 8 19 27 -2 89 1 0 4 88 9.09
2008-09 Bos 72 17 25 42 17 136 2 0 3 97 17.53
2009-10 Bos 50 9 11 20 -7 44 0 0 2 72 12.50
2010-11 Bos 79 30 32 62 28 121 5 0 7 173 17.34
2011-12 Bos 81 26 35 61 7 135 7 0 1 149 17.45
2012-13 Bos 46 7 20 27 8 75 0 0 0 79 8.86
2013-14 Bos 80 24 35 59 30 91 3 0 5 153 15.69
Career 485 121 177 298 81 691 18 0 22 811 14.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2008-09 Bos 10 3 6 9 12 43 0 0 0 20 15.00
2009-10 Bos 13 5 4 9 1 19 2 0 1 24 20.83
2010-11 Bos 25 5 7 12 11 63 1 0 0 56 8.93
2011-12 Bos 7 0 3 3 2 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Bos 22 7 12 19 12 14 0 0 0 42 16.67
2013-14 Bos 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 87 23 32 55 37 151 3 0 1 172 13.37

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.