NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#17
Wayne Simmonds
G A Pts
29 31 60
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/26/1988
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Scarborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 30 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:33 GMT10:33 PM 北京时间7:33 AM MST9:33 AM EST18:33 UAE10:33 ET - Simmonds scored three goals to lead the Philadelphia Flyers to a 5-2 win over the New York Rangers on Tuesday night, forcing a decisive Game 7 of their Eastern Conference playoff series.
Analysis: Simmonds scored in the first period and twice more in the second for his first career postseason hat trick. He has eight career postseason goals and had scored one in his previous 13 games.
Apr. 14 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Simmonds scored twice in Philadelphia's regular-season finale, a 6-5 shootout loss to Carolina on Sunday.
Analysis: Simmonds had career highs of 29 goals and 31 assists this season. He has four goals and one assist in his past six games.
Mar. 23 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Simmonds scored and had an assist in Saturday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: He has five goals and three assists in his last five games.
Mar. 21 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Wayne Simmonds scored a pair of goals on Thursday, lifting Philadelphia to a 4-2 victory over Dallas.
Analysis: The performance marked the second time in a three-game span that Simmonds has scored two goals.
Mar. 17 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Simmonds had two goals and an assist in Sunday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He has four points in his last two games.
Mar. 2 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Wayne Simmonds had a goal and an assist to lead Philadelphia to a 4-2 victory over the New York Rangers on Saturday.
Analysis: His power-play goal in the second period proved to be the winner for Philadelphia.
Feb. 2 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 AM 北京时间6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)20:14 ET - Simmonds had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory over the Kings.
Analysis: Simmonds returned to LA for the first time with Philly.
Jan. 15 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Simmonds had two assists in Tuesday's 4-3 win over the Sabres.
Analysis: Simmonds has enjoyed strong fantasy production with 32 points.
Dec. 24 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 ET - Simmonds continued his recent tear with two goals and an assist in a 4-1 win over Minnesota on Monday.
Analysis: Simmonds has four goals in his last two games, and five scores in his last four.
Dec. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Simmonds scored twice for Philadelphia in a 6-3 loss at Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: Simmonds has three goals and an assist over his last three games.
Nov. 24 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - Simmonds had a goal and an assist in Saturday's victory over the Islanders.
Analysis: Simmonds has three goals and three assists over his last six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 82 9 14 23 -8 73 2 0 2 127 7.09
2009-10 LA 78 16 24 40 22 116 0 0 2 127 12.60
2010-11 LA 80 14 16 30 -2 75 1 0 3 117 11.97
2011-12 Phi 82 28 21 49 -1 114 11 0 4 197 14.21
2012-13 Phi 45 15 17 32 -7 82 6 0 4 110 13.64
2013-14 Phi 82 29 31 60 -4 106 15 0 4 209 13.88
Career 449 111 123 234 0 566 35 0 19 887 12.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 LA 6 1 2 3 -1 20 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Phi 11 1 5 6 -6 38 1 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Phi 7 4 1 5 -2 20 3 0 0 16 25.00
Career 30 8 9 17 -8 87 4 0 0 58 13.79

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.