Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#63
Brad Marchand
G A Pts
22 17 39
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 5/11/1988
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 9 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Marchand continued his strong play with his 22nd goal of the season Sunday against Detroit.
Analysis: Marchand, who has five goals in his last four games, will challenge his career high of 28 goals from 2011-12 if he keeps this up.
Mar. 8 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Marchand scored twice in Saturday's 3-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Marchand has four goals over the last three games, giving him 21 on the season.
Mar. 1 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET - Milan Lucic, Patrice Bergeron and Marchand each had a goal and an assist, helping the Bruins send the Arizona Coyotes to their ninth straight loss, 4-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in seven games.
Feb. 1 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 AM 北京时间10:47 AM MST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE12:47 ET - He had two goals Saturday.
Analysis: He has four goals in five games.
Jan. 16 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Marchand was suspended for two games without pay by the NHL on Friday for slew-footing New York Rangers forward Derick Brassard.
Analysis: Marchand wasn't penalized for the infraction in the second period of Boston's 3-0 home victory Thursday night. The suspension will cost him $48,387. Marchand has 12 goals, 12 assists and 62 penalty minutes in 42 games this season.
Nov. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET - Marchand returned for Boston on Monday.
Analysis: Marchand did not play for Boston in Tuesday's 2-0 win over St. Louis because of an undisclosed injury.
Nov. 5 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Marchand scored his fifth goal of the season Tuesday night against Florida.
Analysis: Marchand has now scored in three consecutive games, tallying six total points in that time. This recent hot spell has compensated for a slow start to the season.
Oct. 31 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET - Marchand finished with two goals and an assist to lead Boston to a 3-2 overtime win at Buffalo on Thursday.
Analysis: Marchand provided the winner just more than a minute into the first overtime. He has three goals and six points on the season.
Oct. 30 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE1:09 ET - Marchand left Wednesday's practice with an undisclosed ailment, but had two goals and an assist in a 3-2 overtime win in Buffalo on Thursday.
Analysis: Coach Claude Julien said Marchand had just "tweaked something," and he was not expected to miss Thursday's game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 20 0 1 1 -3 20 0 0 0 32 0.00
2010-11 Bos 77 21 20 41 25 51 2 5 2 149 14.09
2011-12 Bos 76 28 27 55 31 87 5 1 3 167 16.77
2012-13 Bos 45 18 18 36 23 27 4 2 5 91 19.78
2013-14 Bos 82 25 28 53 36 64 1 5 5 149 16.78
2014-15 Bos 69 22 17 39 6 91 2 2 5 164 13.41
Career 369 114 111 225 118 340 14 15 20 752 15.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 25 11 8 19 12 40 0 1 1 61 18.03
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Bos 22 4 9 13 4 21 0 0 1 57 7.02
2013-14 Bos 12 0 5 5 4 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 66 16 23 39 19 81 0 1 2 163 9.82

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.