NHL Hockey

#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
21 2.02 0.926
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 214 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Feb. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Bishop made 24 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Bishop has a 1.59 GAA in his last six starts with five wins.
Jan. 18 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Bishop stopped 26 of 27 shots in Sunday's 3-1 win over the Panthers.
Analysis: Bishop has won his last three starts and is 12-6-1 with a 1.75 goals-against average in his last 19.
Jan. 9 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Bishop made 24 saves during Friday's 3-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: The victory was his 16th of the season and snapped his three-game losing streak.
Jan. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Bishop was held out of Saturday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: The Lightning's No. 1 goaltender exited Friday's practice early with an undisclosed issue, though coach Jon Cooper stated afterward it wasn't anything serious.
Dec. 27 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Bishop made 30 saves while allowing two goals in Saturday's 5-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: He has traded wins and losses in his last seven starts (4-3-0), and he has a 2.02 goals-against average and .920 save percentage during that time.
Dec. 19 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Bishop stopped just 18 of 22 shots in Friday's loss to Washington.
Analysis: Bishop was on a great run prior to running into the high-scoring Caps, posting a 1.37 goals-against average while winning seven of his nine previous starts. Expect him to bounce back next time out.
Dec. 15 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Bishop made 25 saves Monday.
Analysis: He is second in the NHL with a 1.92 goals-against average.
Dec. 7 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE13:33 ET - Bishop did not start Sunday after he left Saturday's game at San Jose after accidentally being poked in the eye by an errant stick.
Analysis: Bishop seems to be OK considering he came on in relief.
Dec. 3 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Bishop stopped 32 shots in a 2-1 win against Anaheim on Wednesday.
Analysis: Bishop is 4-1-0 with a 1.19 goals-against average in his last five games.
Nov. 29 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 AM 北京时间12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET - Bishop made 19 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bishop had won three straight in which he gave up two goals.
Nov. 26 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET - Bishop made 37 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Bishop is kicking butt with a 0.65 GAA in his last three games - all wins for the Bolts.
Nov. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 AM 北京时间12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET - Bishop made 30 saves as the Lightning beat the Anaheim Ducks 5-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: It was Bishop's first shutout this season. Bishop is 3-0-1 with a 1.47 GAA in his last four starts.
Nov. 15 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Bishop made 19 saves Saturday to drop to 6-1-1 with a 2.17 goals-against average in eight starts against the Panthers.
Analysis: Bishop has been unlucky, going 1-5-1 with a 1.86 GAA in his last seven starts.
Nov. 13 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Bishop snapped a personal five-game losing streak Thursday against Calgary, stopping 30 shots in the 3-1 victory.
Analysis: Bishop is 6-7-1 despite a 2.15 goals-against average.
Nov. 8 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Bishop finished with 24 saves in Saturday's loss to the Wild.
Analysis: Bishop has a 1.63 GAA in losing his last five starts.
Nov. 1 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)15:18 ET - Bishop finished with 31 saves in Saturday's 3-1 loss to the Bruins.
Analysis: Bishop has lost his last three starts despite a 1.70 goals-against average over that span.
Oct. 18 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET5:59 GMT1:59 PM 北京时间10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST9:59 UAE1:59 ET - Bishop set a team record for career wins as the Tampa Bay Lightning beat the Buffalo Sabres 2-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bishop won his 84th game with the Lightning, breaking a tie with Nikolai Khabibulin after making 31 saves.
Oct. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 AM 北京时间11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET - Bishop surrendered a season-high five goals on Thursday.
Analysis: He made 17 saves but lost his second straight game to fall to 3-2-0.
Oct. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET - Bishop stopped 27 shots Monday.
Analysis: Bishop has posted a 1.98 GAA in winning all three starts.
Oct. 10 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET - Bishop stopped 24 of 25 shots in Saturday's 4-1 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Bishop and the Lightning are off to a strong start, as he's posted a 1.48 GAA and .940 save percentage through Tampa Bay's two season-opening wins. The Lightning play back-to-back Monday and Tuesday, so there's a good chance of Bishop sitting one of those nights.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 StL 6 244 2.94 1 1 1 - 1 0 12 112 0.893
2010-11 StL 7 368 2.76 3 4 0 - 0 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Ott 10 531 2.48 3 3 2 - 0 0 22 243 0.909
2012-13 Ott 13 758 2.45 8 5 0 - 1 1 31 399 0.922
2012-13 TB 9 502 2.99 3 4 1 - 2 1 25 302 0.917
2012-13 Tot 22 1260 2.67 11 9 1 - 3 2 56 701 0.920
2013-14 TB 63 3586 2.23 37 14 7 - 6 5 133 1758 0.924
2014-15 TB 62 3519 2.32 40 13 5 - 4 4 136 1620 0.916
2015-16 TB 39 2289 2.02 21 14 3 - 7 2 77 1037 0.926
Career 209 11801 2.30 116 58 19 0 21 14 453 5639 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 25 1458 2.18 13 11 0 - 2 3 53 669 0.921
Career 25 1458 2.18 13 11 0 0 2 3 53 669 0.921

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.