NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#34
James Reimer
W GAA Sv%
12 3.29 0.911
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 3/15/1988
Position: GWeight: 208 Birthplace: Morweena, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Reimer stopped 31 of 33 shots in Tuesday's 3-0 loss at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Reimer has posted a 3.91 GAA in losing each of his nine starts since the beginning of March.
Mar. 14 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:32 GMT3:32 AM 北京时间12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST23:32 UAE15:32 ET - Reimer came up big in relief of Jonathan Bernier on Thursday, stopping all 31 shots he faced in a 3-2 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Reimer had allowed eight goals over his previous two outings in March.
Mar. 12 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Reimer struggled on Tuesday night, allowing six goals in a 6-2 loss to San Jose.
Analysis: Reimer saw 48 shots, the third-highest total of the season for the Toronto goalie.
Jan. 22 7:27 AM PT8:27 AM MT9:27 AM CT10:27 AM ET15:27 GMT11:27 PM 北京时间8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST19:27 UAE10:27 ET - Reimer made 35 saves in Tuesday's 5-2 win over the Avs.
Analysis: Reimer was very solid in goal.
Dec. 20 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE11:46 ET - Reimer made 31 saves against the Coyotes during Thursday's win.
Analysis: Reimer started only because coach Randy Carlyle said Jonathan Bernier was dealing with an unspecified "ailment."
Nov. 17 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)18:12 ET - Reimer made 33 saves as Toronto snapped a three-game skid with a 4-2 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Saturday.
Analysis: Reimer is 5-2-0 with a 2.27 GAA.
Nov. 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Reimer made 31 saves in Saturday's 3-1 loss to Boston.
Analysis: Reimer won his first four decisions but now has dropped two in a row.
Oct. 30 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE13:34 ET - Reimer stopped 43 shots in Tuesday's 4-0 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: This was the 11th shutout for Reimer, who is 4-0-0 with a 1.99 goals-against average this season.
Oct. 17 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 AM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET - Maple Leafs goaltender James Reimer left Wednesday's game against the Carolina Hurricanes after just 32 seconds because of an accidental collision with teammate Josh Leivo.
Analysis: Reimer was trying to coral a rebound with his stick at the side of the net and didn't see Leivo, who could not avoid hitting him as he attended to Nathan Gerbe who was driving at the net. Leivo's knee seemed to connect with Reimer's head as he went by.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Tor 37 2080 2.60 20 10 5 - 3 3 90 1134 0.921
2011-12 Tor 34 1879 3.10 14 14 4 - 2 3 97 974 0.900
2012-13 Tor 33 1856 2.46 19 8 5 - 4 4 76 995 0.924
2013-14 Tor 36 1784 3.29 12 16 1 - 4 1 98 1095 0.911
Career 140 7600 2.85 65 48 15 0 13 11 361 4198 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Tor 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 - 1 0 21 272 0.923
Career 7 438 2.88 3 4 0 0 1 0 21 272 0.923

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.