NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#4
Michael Kostka
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 11/28/1985
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 2 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Kostka returned Thursday for the Bolts.
Analysis: Kostka was out indefinitely with a concussion.
Mar. 16 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET6:44 GMT2:44 PM 北京时间11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST10:44 UAE2:44 ET - Kostka had a goal and an assist in a 3-0 win over the New Jersey Devils on Saturday night.
Analysis: It was the third career multipoint performance for the defenseman and second in his seven games with Tampa Bay. He has scored a goal in each of his last two contests.
Oct. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 AM 北京时间8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET - Kostka had a goal and an assist in his return from a foot injury Tuesday.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks defenseman missed 24 games before the 6-2 victory in Dallas.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 35 0 8 8 -7 27 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Chi 9 2 1 3 3 8 0 0 1 18 11.11
2013-14 TB 19 2 6 8 7 0 0 0 0 31 6.45
2013-14 Tot 28 4 7 11 10 8 0 0 1 49 8.16
2014-15 NYR 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 64 4 15 19 1 35 0 0 1 101 3.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 1 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 TB 3 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.