Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#85
Mathieu Perreault
G A Pts
18 23 41
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 1/5/1988
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Drummondville, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 AM 北京时间6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET - Perreault sat out Thursday's playoff opener versus Anaheim.
Analysis: Perreault missed the Jets' regular-season finale with a lower-body injury, and he didn't participate in the pregame skate. He scored 41 points this season.
Apr. 10 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Perreault is out with a lower-body injury suffered Thursday.
Analysis: Perreault will be back for Jets' playoff action.
Apr. 5 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Perreault had three assists Saturday.
Analysis: Perreault cracked the 40-point barrier for the second straight campaign.
Feb. 17 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 AM 北京时间8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET - Perreault was back Sunday night for the Winnipeg Jets.
Analysis: Perreault, who has 18 goals and 18 assists, was out since Feb. 16 with a lower-body injury.
Feb. 9 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Perreault scored and added two assists in Winnipeg's win over Colorado on Sunday.
Analysis: Perreault matched a career high with his 18th goal of the season.
Jan. 30 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET17:11 GMT1:11 AM 北京时间10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST21:11 UAE12:11 ET - Perreault scored twice for the Jets on Thursday.
Analysis: These were his first points in three games following a five-game point streak.
Jan. 18 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET5:40 GMT1:40 PM 北京时间10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST9:40 UAE0:40 ET - Perreault has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He's expected to be out until after the All-Star break.
Jan. 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Perreault recorded his first career four-goal game Tuesday.
Analysis: Perreault said he got some lucky bounces. "Four goals, it's something very special," Perreault said. "Obviously, bounces were going my way." Those comments don't sound like a player confident in his ability so he may not be a good choice for fantasy action.
Jan. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Perreault had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 shootout win over Los Angeles on Saturday night.
Analysis: Perreault has nine goals and eight assists in his last 17 games.
Jan. 9 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Perreault recorded his 10th goal in Thursday's loss at Arizona.
Analysis: Perreault continues to consistently produce with eight goals and seven assists over his last 16 games.
Dec. 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Perreault scored his seventh and eighth goals of the season in Tuesday's win at Chicago.
Analysis: Perreault is on fire with four goals over his last three games.
July 1 10:01 AM PT11:01 AM MT12:01 PM CT1:01 PM ET17:01 GMT1:01 AM 北京时间10:01 AM MST12:01 PM EST21:01 UAE13:01 ET - The Winnipeg Jets have signed Perreault to a three-year, $9 million contract.
Analysis: Perreault spent last season with the Anaheim Ducks, scoring 18 goals and 25 assists. In 228 games with Washington and Anaheim, he has 51 goals, 62 assists and 106 penalty minutes. He was drafted in the sixth round, 177th overall, in the 2006 draft.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Was 21 4 5 9 4 6 1 0 0 27 14.81
2010-11 Was 35 7 7 14 -3 20 1 0 1 41 17.07
2011-12 Was 64 16 14 30 9 24 2 0 4 60 26.67
2012-13 Was 39 6 11 17 7 20 2 0 1 47 12.77
2013-14 Anh 69 18 25 43 13 36 4 0 1 120 15.00
2014-15 Wpg 62 18 23 41 7 38 5 0 2 129 13.95
Career 290 69 85 154 37 144 15 0 9 424 16.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2013-14 Anh 11 2 3 5 -4 18 2 0 1 15 13.33
2014-15 Wpg 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 25 3 8 11 -4 18 2 0 1 34 8.82

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.