NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#8
Justin Abdelkader
G A Pts
11 16 27
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/25/1987
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Muskegon, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 8 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Abdelkader had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win at Calgary.
Analysis: Abdelkader has four goals and four assists over his last seven games after recording one point in his previous eight contests.
Jan. 7 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Abdelkader had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 4-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Abdelkader's three points matched his total from the previous nine games. He's notched 15 points in as many road games.
Dec. 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled defenseman Xavier Ouellet from the Grand Rapids Griffins of the AHL and put Abdelkader on the injured list.
Analysis: Abdelkader's move on Thursday is retroactive to Nov. 30, when he left a game against Vancouver with a shoulder injury. Abdelkader has seven goals and eight assists in 24 games this season.
Oct. 30 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Abdelkader finished with two goals and an assist in Detroit's 4-2 win at Washington on Wednesday.
Analysis: Abdelkader had totaled three goals to go along with two assists over his first eight games before putting up his best performance of the season.

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.